Coverage From Callaway

Grid
List
FULTON - An area man was arrested Wednesday afternoon on suspicion of stealing, trespassing and property damage. The Fulton... More >>
17 hours ago March 29, 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:20:00 PM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two teenagers were arrested Wednesday and accused of ATV theft. According to a release, Callaway County... More >>
17 hours ago March 29, 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 5:56:00 PM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two people were arrested after taking law enforcement on a high speed chase throughout mid-Missouri Sunday, according... More >>
1 month ago February 19, 2017 Feb 19, 2017 Sunday, February 19 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017 6:36:00 PM CST in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Callaway County Sheriff's Office deputies arrested two women in connection with a kidnapping, assault and stealing case... More >>
1 month ago February 16, 2017 Feb 16, 2017 Thursday, February 16 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017 9:47:00 AM CST in Coverage From Callaway
COLUMBIA — A decision from a Grundy County appeal heard Tuesday could bring more clarity to a Callaway County case... More >>
4 months ago November 01, 2016 Nov 1, 2016 Tuesday, November 01 2016 Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:52:00 PM CDT in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two men were arrested early Tuesday morning after a disturbance call led to a police chase outside... More >>
5 months ago October 04, 2016 Oct 4, 2016 Tuesday, October 04 2016 Tuesday, October 04, 2016 12:22:00 PM CDT in News
HOLTS SUMMIT - Callaway County sheriff's deputies arrested two men on theft charges after the deputies say they found a... More >>
8 months ago July 18, 2016 Jul 18, 2016 Monday, July 18 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 7:41:00 PM CDT in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY — A man missing after driving his truck into Auxvasse Creek near County Road 139, about 10 miles... More >>
8 months ago July 04, 2016 Jul 4, 2016 Monday, July 04 2016 Monday, July 04, 2016 10:15:00 AM CDT in News
FULTON – The city of Fulton has experienced a series of power surges recently caused by vultures flying into power... More >>
9 months ago June 17, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 3:42:00 PM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
COLUMBIA - A high-speed police chase that started west of Columbia early Sunday morning led to two arrests, including one... More >>
10 months ago May 22, 2016 May 22, 2016 Sunday, May 22 2016 Sunday, May 22, 2016 5:13:00 PM CDT in News
FULTON - Two women and one man were arrested Sunday morning in Fulton on drug charges. Police believe they tried... More >>
10 months ago May 22, 2016 May 22, 2016 Sunday, May 22 2016 Sunday, May 22, 2016 4:28:00 PM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - The Boone County Sheriff's Department confirmed deputies took two people into custody Tuesday night. Lt. Lance Robbins... More >>
11 months ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 8:41:00 PM CDT in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 50°
12pm 56°
1pm 56°
2pm 57°
3pm 58°