Coverage From Callaway

Grid
List
CALLAWAY COUNTY – Mid-Missourians are dealing with the after effects of Friday morning's storm. Skydive Flying V Ranch in... More >>
4 days ago May 19, 2017 May 19, 2017 Friday, May 19 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 2:52:00 PM CDT in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY — First responders rescued three families from their homes in Callaway County Saturday during floods that swept through... More >>
3 weeks ago April 29, 2017 Apr 29, 2017 Saturday, April 29 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:47:00 PM CDT in News
FULTON - An ordinance proposed in Callaway County could complicate potential confined animal feeding operation (CAFO) construction. It could make... More >>
1 month ago April 23, 2017 Apr 23, 2017 Sunday, April 23 2017 Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:30:00 PM CDT in News
FULTON – Callaway County EMS donated an automated external defibrillator (AED) to St. Peter Catholic Church and School as part... More >>
1 month ago April 12, 2017 Apr 12, 2017 Wednesday, April 12 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 3:09:00 PM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - A Callaway County neighbor group is suing the Missouri Department of Natural Resources over a scheduled Clean... More >>
1 month ago March 31, 2017 Mar 31, 2017 Friday, March 31 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 3:14:00 PM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - After fleeing deputies for a week, a Callaway County man has been charged with three counts of... More >>
1 month ago March 31, 2017 Mar 31, 2017 Friday, March 31 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 11:04:00 AM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
FULTON - An area man was arrested Wednesday afternoon on suspicion of stealing, trespassing and property damage. The Fulton... More >>
1 month ago March 29, 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:20:00 PM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two teenagers were arrested Wednesday and accused of ATV theft. According to a release, Callaway County... More >>
1 month ago March 29, 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 5:56:00 PM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two people were arrested after taking law enforcement on a high speed chase throughout mid-Missouri Sunday, according... More >>
3 months ago February 19, 2017 Feb 19, 2017 Sunday, February 19 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017 6:36:00 PM CST in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Callaway County Sheriff's Office deputies arrested two women in connection with a kidnapping, assault and stealing case... More >>
3 months ago February 16, 2017 Feb 16, 2017 Thursday, February 16 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017 9:47:00 AM CST in Coverage From Callaway
COLUMBIA — A decision from a Grundy County appeal heard Tuesday could bring more clarity to a Callaway County case... More >>
6 months ago November 01, 2016 Nov 1, 2016 Tuesday, November 01 2016 Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:52:00 PM CDT in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two men were arrested early Tuesday morning after a disturbance call led to a police chase outside... More >>
7 months ago October 04, 2016 Oct 4, 2016 Tuesday, October 04 2016 Tuesday, October 04, 2016 12:22:00 PM CDT in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 59°
1pm 59°
2pm 62°
3pm 63°
4pm 64°