Coverage From Callaway

Grid
List
JEFFERSON CITY - Gov. Eric Greitens made a proclamation Tuesday that U.S. and Missouri flags at state buildings in every... More >>
5 days ago Monday, August 14 2017 Aug 14, 2017 Monday, August 14, 2017 3:07:00 PM CDT August 14, 2017 in News
BOONE COUNTY - Two women are in custody after a vehicle pursuit led deputies through Boone, Callaway, Montgomery, and into... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, August 10 2017 Aug 10, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:13:00 AM CDT August 10, 2017 in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - After a drop in state funding, the North Callaway R-1 School District is asking voters to approve... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, August 03 2017 Aug 3, 2017 Thursday, August 03, 2017 5:54:00 PM CDT August 03, 2017 in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - A uthorities are searching for a suspect who led them on a chase early Thursday morning. ... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, August 03 2017 Aug 3, 2017 Thursday, August 03, 2017 6:38:00 AM CDT August 03, 2017 in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - A Holts Summit man is facing charges of assaulting deputies after a foot chase ended in a... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, August 01 2017 Aug 1, 2017 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 4:40:00 PM CDT August 01, 2017 in Coverage From Callaway
FULTON - Police arrested a teenager Monday night after learning the truck he was driving had been stolen. Officers... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, July 18 2017 Jul 18, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:42:00 AM CDT July 18, 2017 in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - A mid-Missouri Marine has been identified as one of the victims in a military plane crash in... More >>
1 month ago Friday, July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 9:41:00 AM CDT July 14, 2017 in News
FULTON - A man was arrested after allegedly attacking two people Thursday night. The Fulton Police Department first responded... More >>
1 month ago Friday, July 07 2017 Jul 7, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 5:58:00 AM CDT July 07, 2017 in News
AUXVASSE – The Callaway County Health Department is hoping to educate more community professionals with its fifth annual “Disaster Preparedness... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, July 06 2017 Jul 6, 2017 Thursday, July 06, 2017 10:09:00 PM CDT July 06, 2017 in News
FULTON - An axe-wielding man was taken into custody Monday night by Fulton Police Officers and Callaway County Deputies following... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, July 04 2017 Jul 4, 2017 Tuesday, July 04, 2017 7:40:00 AM CDT July 04, 2017 in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY – A proposed port in Jefferson City is one step closer to becoming a reality. The Callaway... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, June 27 2017 Jun 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 4:22:00 PM CDT June 27, 2017 in News
FULTON - A man was taken into custody and charged Friday night after leading authorities on a chase through the... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, June 24 2017 Jun 24, 2017 Saturday, June 24, 2017 3:51:00 PM CDT June 24, 2017 in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 73°
5am 68°
6am 67°
7am 68°
8am 71°