Coverage From Callaway

Grid
List
JEFFERSON CITY (AP) — Missouri lawmakers are taking action to block a health department rule that would increase wages for... More >>
12 hours ago February 10, 2016 Feb 10, 2016 Wednesday, February 10 2016 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 4:40:52 PM CST in Continuous News
JEFFERSON CITY (AP) — Doctors could charge Medicaid patients a fee for missing appointments under a bill that has won... More >>
12 hours ago February 10, 2016 Feb 10, 2016 Wednesday, February 10 2016 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 4:18:12 PM CST in Continuous News
JEFFERSON CITY - The Missouri Public Service Commission approved an agreement Wednesday afternoon that will enact energy efficiency programs under... More >>
12 hours ago February 10, 2016 Feb 10, 2016 Wednesday, February 10 2016 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 3:53:55 PM CST in Continuous News
JEFFERSON CITY - Two bills were heard Wednesday morning in the Missouri Senate that would make it illegal to text... More >>
1 day ago February 10, 2016 Feb 10, 2016 Wednesday, February 10 2016 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 3:38:18 AM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two people are dead after an accident on eastbound Interstate 70 near Kingdom City Saturday morning around... More >>
4 days ago February 06, 2016 Feb 6, 2016 Saturday, February 06 2016 Saturday, February 06, 2016 11:58:29 AM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - The Callaway County prosecuting attorney charged a Fulton man following a burglary at a church near Kingdom... More >>
1 week ago January 28, 2016 Jan 28, 2016 Thursday, January 28 2016 Thursday, January 28, 2016 3:21:45 PM CST in Continuous News
JEFFERSON CITY - A Missouri lawmaker proposed a resolution which would ask Congress to reject and revoke President Obama's executive... More >>
2 weeks ago January 25, 2016 Jan 25, 2016 Monday, January 25 2016 Monday, January 25, 2016 7:47:46 PM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY -A suspect was charged Thursday in connection with a stabbing at a home south of Futlon. Callaway... More >>
2 weeks ago January 21, 2016 Jan 21, 2016 Thursday, January 21 2016 Thursday, January 21, 2016 5:04:39 PM CST in Continuous News
FULTON - Fulton city council members have seen backlash from people who want snow plows to be used more frequently.... More >>
3 weeks ago January 20, 2016 Jan 20, 2016 Wednesday, January 20 2016 Wednesday, January 20, 2016 8:21:53 AM CST in Continuous News
FULTON - William Woods University is hoping to show people how sports have played and continue to play a crucial... More >>
3 weeks ago January 18, 2016 Jan 18, 2016 Monday, January 18 2016 Monday, January 18, 2016 5:09:52 PM CST in Continuous News
JEFFERSON CITY - Jefferson City Police responded to a car under water in the Missouri River under the Missouri River... More >>
3 weeks ago January 15, 2016 Jan 15, 2016 Friday, January 15 2016 Friday, January 15, 2016 10:26:04 AM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two Holts Summit police officers are lucky to be alive after a car nearly hit them Friday... More >>
1 month ago December 25, 2015 Dec 25, 2015 Friday, December 25 2015 Friday, December 25, 2015 4:17:47 PM CST in Continuous News
Interactive Radar Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 20°
5am 22°
6am 21°
7am 20°
8am 20°