Coverage From Callaway

Grid
List
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two people are dead after an accident on eastbound Interstate 70 near Kingdom City Saturday morning around... More >>
1 day ago February 06, 2016 Feb 6, 2016 Saturday, February 06 2016 Saturday, February 06, 2016 11:58:29 AM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - The Callaway County prosecuting attorney charged a Fulton man following a burglary at a church near Kingdom... More >>
1 week ago January 28, 2016 Jan 28, 2016 Thursday, January 28 2016 Thursday, January 28, 2016 3:21:45 PM CST in Continuous News
JEFFERSON CITY - A Missouri lawmaker proposed a resolution which would ask Congress to reject and revoke President Obama's executive... More >>
1 week ago January 25, 2016 Jan 25, 2016 Monday, January 25 2016 Monday, January 25, 2016 7:47:46 PM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY -A suspect was charged Thursday in connection with a stabbing at a home south of Futlon. Callaway... More >>
2 weeks ago January 21, 2016 Jan 21, 2016 Thursday, January 21 2016 Thursday, January 21, 2016 5:04:39 PM CST in Continuous News
FULTON - Fulton city council members have seen backlash from people who want snow plows to be used more frequently.... More >>
2 weeks ago January 20, 2016 Jan 20, 2016 Wednesday, January 20 2016 Wednesday, January 20, 2016 8:21:53 AM CST in Continuous News
FULTON - William Woods University is hoping to show people how sports have played and continue to play a crucial... More >>
2 weeks ago January 18, 2016 Jan 18, 2016 Monday, January 18 2016 Monday, January 18, 2016 5:09:52 PM CST in Continuous News
JEFFERSON CITY - Jefferson City Police responded to a car under water in the Missouri River under the Missouri River... More >>
3 weeks ago January 15, 2016 Jan 15, 2016 Friday, January 15 2016 Friday, January 15, 2016 10:26:04 AM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two Holts Summit police officers are lucky to be alive after a car nearly hit them Friday... More >>
1 month ago December 25, 2015 Dec 25, 2015 Friday, December 25 2015 Friday, December 25, 2015 4:17:47 PM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - A Fulton man suffered serious injuries in a rollover crash on Highway 54 Sunday afternoon, according to... More >>
1 month ago December 20, 2015 Dec 20, 2015 Sunday, December 20 2015 Sunday, December 20, 2015 4:10:27 PM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY- The cities of Fulton and Holts Summit have teamed up to bring in new retail providers for both... More >>
1 month ago December 16, 2015 Dec 16, 2015 Wednesday, December 16 2015 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 5:35:31 PM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - The Callaway County Sheriff's Office released the name of the man shot by a deputy late Saturday... More >>
1 month ago December 14, 2015 Dec 14, 2015 Monday, December 14 2015 Monday, December 14, 2015 11:47:16 AM CST in Continuous News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - The landlord at the Callaway County property where a deputy shot a man Saturday night said the... More >>
1 month ago December 13, 2015 Dec 13, 2015 Sunday, December 13 2015 Sunday, December 13, 2015 6:23:32 PM CST in Continuous News
Interactive Radar Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 34°
3am 31°
4am 30°
5am 29°
6am 28°