Coverage From Callaway

Grid
List
HOLTS SUMMIT - Callaway County sheriff's deputies arrested two men on theft charges after the deputies say they found a... More >>
1 week ago July 18, 2016 Jul 18, 2016 Monday, July 18 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 7:41:00 PM CDT in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY — A man missing after driving his truck into Auxvasse Creek near County Road 139, about 10 miles... More >>
3 weeks ago July 04, 2016 Jul 4, 2016 Monday, July 04 2016 Monday, July 04, 2016 10:15:00 AM CDT in News
FULTON – The city of Fulton has experienced a series of power surges recently caused by vultures flying into power... More >>
1 month ago June 17, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 3:42:00 PM CDT in Coverage From Callaway
COLUMBIA - A high-speed police chase that started west of Columbia early Sunday morning led to two arrests, including one... More >>
2 months ago May 22, 2016 May 22, 2016 Sunday, May 22 2016 Sunday, May 22, 2016 5:13:00 PM CDT in News
FULTON - Two women and one man were arrested Sunday morning in Fulton on drug charges. Police believe they tried... More >>
2 months ago May 22, 2016 May 22, 2016 Sunday, May 22 2016 Sunday, May 22, 2016 4:28:00 PM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - The Boone County Sheriff's Department confirmed deputies took two people into custody Tuesday night. Lt. Lance Robbins... More >>
2 months ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 8:41:00 PM CDT in News
JEFFERSON CITY (AP) — A number of Republicans' priorities have yet to be voted on at the midway point of... More >>
4 months ago March 26, 2016 Mar 26, 2016 Saturday, March 26 2016 Saturday, March 26, 2016 9:45:00 AM CDT in Top Stories
JEFFERSON CITY — Two structure fires occurred early Saturday morning in Jefferson City. At 12:44 a.m., the Jefferson City... More >>
4 months ago March 26, 2016 Mar 26, 2016 Saturday, March 26 2016 Saturday, March 26, 2016 5:31:00 AM CDT in Top Stories
CALLAWAY COUNTY — The Callaway County Sheriff's Office confirmed a suspect was shot after confronting a deputy with an ax... More >>
4 months ago March 25, 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 11:20:00 AM CDT in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - A car chase through multiple cities ended with a deputy injured and the Callaway County Sheriff's Office... More >>
4 months ago March 22, 2016 Mar 22, 2016 Tuesday, March 22 2016 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 9:33:00 PM CDT in News
HOLTS SUMMIT – Investigators are looking for a suspect who broke into St. Mary's Pharmacy early Friday morning. According... More >>
4 months ago March 11, 2016 Mar 11, 2016 Friday, March 11 2016 Friday, March 11, 2016 8:37:00 AM CST in News
JEFFERSON CITY - A bill proposed Monday night would establish a task force on school safety improvement if passed. ... More >>
4 months ago March 07, 2016 Mar 7, 2016 Monday, March 07 2016 Monday, March 07, 2016 8:29:00 PM CST in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 87°
3pm 89°
4pm 89°
5pm 87°
6pm 86°