Coverage From Callaway

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - The Boone County Sheriff's Department confirmed deputies took two people into custody Tuesday night. Lt. Lance Robbins... More >>
5 days ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 8:41:00 PM CDT in News
JEFFERSON CITY (AP) — A number of Republicans' priorities have yet to be voted on at the midway point of... More >>
1 month ago March 26, 2016 Mar 26, 2016 Saturday, March 26 2016 Saturday, March 26, 2016 9:45:00 AM CDT in Top Stories
JEFFERSON CITY — Two structure fires occurred early Saturday morning in Jefferson City. At 12:44 a.m., the Jefferson City... More >>
1 month ago March 26, 2016 Mar 26, 2016 Saturday, March 26 2016 Saturday, March 26, 2016 5:31:00 AM CDT in Top Stories
CALLAWAY COUNTY — The Callaway County Sheriff's Office confirmed a suspect was shot after confronting a deputy with an ax... More >>
1 month ago March 25, 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 11:20:00 AM CDT in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - A car chase through multiple cities ended with a deputy injured and the Callaway County Sheriff's Office... More >>
1 month ago March 22, 2016 Mar 22, 2016 Tuesday, March 22 2016 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 9:33:00 PM CDT in News
HOLTS SUMMIT – Investigators are looking for a suspect who broke into St. Mary's Pharmacy early Friday morning. According... More >>
1 month ago March 11, 2016 Mar 11, 2016 Friday, March 11 2016 Friday, March 11, 2016 8:37:00 AM CST in News
JEFFERSON CITY - A bill proposed Monday night would establish a task force on school safety improvement if passed. ... More >>
1 month ago March 07, 2016 Mar 7, 2016 Monday, March 07 2016 Monday, March 07, 2016 8:29:00 PM CST in News
FULTON - A Callaway County radio league honored the 70th anniversary of Winston Churchill's famous speech at Westminster College on... More >>
1 month ago March 04, 2016 Mar 4, 2016 Friday, March 04 2016 Friday, March 04, 2016 6:24:00 PM CST in Coverage From Callaway
JEFFERSON CITY (AP) — A Missouri proposal would allow lawmakers to become lawyers or judges after serving for two years,... More >>
2 months ago February 27, 2016 Feb 27, 2016 Saturday, February 27 2016 Saturday, February 27, 2016 4:29:00 AM CST in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Fifty to 70 cars were damaged or destroyed from a massive fire Friday afternoon at Marcy Motors... More >>
2 months ago February 26, 2016 Feb 26, 2016 Friday, February 26 2016 Friday, February 26, 2016 4:28:00 PM CST in Continuous News
JEFFERSON CITY - Three of the four Republican gubernatorial hopefuls faced each other for the first time Monday night in... More >>
2 months ago February 22, 2016 Feb 22, 2016 Monday, February 22 2016 Monday, February 22, 2016 9:28:00 PM CST in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Callaway county deputies stopped a vehicle on Thursday that resulted in two arrests. After stopping the... More >>
2 months ago February 18, 2016 Feb 18, 2016 Thursday, February 18 2016 Thursday, February 18, 2016 2:24:00 PM CST in Coverage From Callaway
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 53°
5pm 55°
6pm 55°
7pm 58°
8pm 56°