Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Missouri Tigers Women's Basketball knocked off the sixth-ranked South Carolina Gamecocks Sunday afternoon 62-60. Sophomore guard Sophie... More >>
3 days ago February 20, 2017 Feb 20, 2017 Monday, February 20 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 7:32:00 AM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri basketball won for the first time since Dec. 6, defeating Arkansas 83-78 in the second "Rally for... More >>
2 weeks ago February 04, 2017 Feb 4, 2017 Saturday, February 04 2017 Saturday, February 04, 2017 7:43:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - No. 7 Missouri defeated Northern Illinois Saturday afternoon in a wrestling conference dual, 38-3. The Tigers now have... More >>
2 weeks ago February 04, 2017 Feb 4, 2017 Saturday, February 04 2017 Saturday, February 04, 2017 4:41:00 PM CST in Sports
BATON ROUGE, La. - The No. 11 Missouri gymnastics team suffered a 197.425-195.425 loss to No. 2 LSU on Friday... More >>
2 weeks ago February 03, 2017 Feb 3, 2017 Friday, February 03 2017 Friday, February 03, 2017 10:43:00 PM CST in Sports
PROVO, UTAH – Missouri Tennis defeated BYU , 4-3, Friday afternoon in Provo, Utah. Mizzou (3-1) lost the opening... More >>
2 weeks ago February 03, 2017 Feb 3, 2017 Friday, February 03 2017 Friday, February 03, 2017 8:31:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou basketball lost their tenth consecutive game Saturday, falling to Ole Miss 75-71. Forward Kevin Puryear scored... More >>
1 month ago January 21, 2017 Jan 21, 2017 Saturday, January 21 2017 Saturday, January 21, 2017 5:04:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - The eighth-ranked Mizzou Tigers gymnastics team fell for the first time this season to the Alabama Crimson Tide... More >>
1 month ago January 20, 2017 Jan 20, 2017 Friday, January 20 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017 9:34:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA — Columbia police arrested former Mizzou wide receiver Keyon Dilosa Thursday night, saying he failed to appear in court... More >>
1 month ago January 20, 2017 Jan 20, 2017 Friday, January 20 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017 2:24:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Gary Pinkel left the Missouri football team and rookie coach Barry Odom with all the tools for success... More >>
1 month ago December 31, 2016 Dec 31, 2016 Saturday, December 31 2016 Saturday, December 31, 2016 11:00:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - After years of planning and fundraising, Mizzou Athletics announced Friday renderings of what the new south end zone... More >>
2 months ago December 16, 2016 Dec 16, 2016 Friday, December 16 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016 4:15:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA — It's senior day for the Missouri Tigers in their final game against their SEC East rival, the Arkansas... More >>
2 months ago November 25, 2016 Nov 25, 2016 Friday, November 25 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016 1:02:00 PM CST in Continuous News
COLUMBIA — The Missouri football team did something they hadn't done in 13 months and 9 days on Saturday. They... More >>
3 months ago November 12, 2016 Nov 12, 2016 Saturday, November 12 2016 Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:22:00 PM CST in Continuous News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 61°
5am 58°
6am 56°
7am 54°
8am 51°