Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLLEGE STATION, Tex. - Missouri softball dropped the series opener Friday at No. 7 Texas A&M in five innings. ... More >>
3 hours ago March 24, 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 8:59:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - The No. 18 Missouri Tigers baseball team lost to the No. 24 Arkansas Razorbacks 9-2 Friday, ending the... More >>
5 hours ago March 24, 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 7:28:00 PM CDT in Sports
PITTSBURG, Kan. - Former University of Missouri head basketball coach Kim Anderson has agreed to join Division II Pittsburg State... More >>
8 hours ago March 24, 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 4:43:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Michael Porter Jr. announced his commitment to the University of Missouri Friday. Michael Porter Jr. is the... More >>
8 hours ago March 24, 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 4:21:00 PM CDT in Top Stories
COLUMBIA - Michael Porter Sr. has been hired as an assistant coach under new head coach Cuonzo Martin, the school... More >>
1 day ago March 23, 2017 Mar 23, 2017 Thursday, March 23 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:31:00 PM CDT in Sports
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. — No. 25 Mizzou Baseball defeated Alabama 7-4 Saturday. With the victory, the team extends its win... More >>
6 days ago March 18, 2017 Mar 18, 2017 Saturday, March 18 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017 8:25:00 PM CDT in Sports
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. - No. 23 Missouri baseball opened conference play Friday night by defeating the Alabama Crimson Tide 3-0. ... More >>
1 week ago March 17, 2017 Mar 17, 2017 Friday, March 17 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 10:22:00 PM CDT in Sports
TALLAHASSEE, Fla. - No. 6-seed Mizzou women's basketball narrowly escaped an upset bid from No. 11-seed South Florida in the... More >>
1 week ago March 17, 2017 Mar 17, 2017 Friday, March 17 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 6:44:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA -The Missouri Tigers have found a new men's basketball coach: the University of California's Cuonzo Martin. ... More >>
1 week ago March 15, 2017 Mar 15, 2017 Wednesday, March 15 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 5:06:00 PM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - Preseason All-American Tanner Houck was one out away from a complete-game shutout Friday night as Missouri defeated Appalachian... More >>
2 weeks ago March 10, 2017 Mar 10, 2017 Friday, March 10 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 10:44:00 PM CST in Sports
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) — Kevin Puryear hit a 3-pointer just before the buzzer, and Missouri rallied to beat Auburn 86-83... More >>
2 weeks ago March 08, 2017 Mar 8, 2017 Wednesday, March 08 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017 11:14:45 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Missouri men's basketball head coach Kim Anderson was asked for his resignation from athletic director Jim Sterk Sunday... More >>
2 weeks ago March 05, 2017 Mar 5, 2017 Sunday, March 05 2017 Sunday, March 05, 2017 2:26:00 PM CST in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 57°
1am 58°
2am 58°
3am 58°
4am 58°