Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - The 2017 spring camp came to an end Saturday as the Gold unit on offense beat the Black... More >>
1 week ago April 15, 2017 Apr 15, 2017 Saturday, April 15 2017 Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:44:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - No. 24 Mizzou Softball lost to No. 25 Arkansas, 6-5, on Saturday afternoon to even the weekend series... More >>
2 weeks ago April 08, 2017 Apr 8, 2017 Saturday, April 08 2017 Saturday, April 08, 2017 7:55:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou softball won the series opener Friday over No. 9 Alabama, 2-0. Tiger starting pitcher Cheyenne Baxter... More >>
3 weeks ago April 01, 2017 Apr 1, 2017 Saturday, April 01 2017 Saturday, April 01, 2017 8:44:00 AM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - No. 23 Mizzou baseball dropped the series opener to the No. 9 Florida Gators Friday night, 4-3. ... More >>
3 weeks ago April 01, 2017 Apr 1, 2017 Saturday, April 01 2017 Saturday, April 01, 2017 8:14:00 AM CDT in Baseball
CHICAGO - Mizzou basketball commit Michael Porter Jr. won MVP of the 40th McDonald's All-American Game Wednesday night. Porter... More >>
4 weeks ago March 29, 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:31:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri softball junior Amanda Sanchez is out for the season after suffering an ulnar collateral ligament sprain... More >>
1 month ago March 28, 2017 Mar 28, 2017 Tuesday, March 28 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 2:05:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri baseball and softball lost Sunday to drop both of their respective series. Mizzou softball (18-13, 1-4... More >>
1 month ago March 26, 2017 Mar 26, 2017 Sunday, March 26 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017 8:01:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri baseball defeated Arkansas 7-2 Saturday to get back to winning ways. Arkansas (19-5, 4-1 SEC) ended... More >>
1 month ago March 25, 2017 Mar 25, 2017 Saturday, March 25 2017 Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:26:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLLEGE STATION, Tex. - Missouri softball defeated No. 7 Texas A&M Saturday to split the first two games of their... More >>
1 month ago March 25, 2017 Mar 25, 2017 Saturday, March 25 2017 Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:14:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLLEGE STATION, Tex. - Missouri softball dropped the series opener Friday at No. 7 Texas A&M in five innings. ... More >>
1 month ago March 24, 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 8:59:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - The No. 20 Missouri Tigers baseball team lost to the Arkansas Razorbacks 9-2 Friday, ending the nation's longest... More >>
1 month ago March 24, 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 7:28:00 PM CDT in Sports
PITTSBURG, Kan. - Former University of Missouri head basketball coach Kim Anderson has agreed to join Division II Pittsburg State... More >>
1 month ago March 24, 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 4:43:00 PM CDT in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 59°
5pm 60°
6pm 61°
7pm 61°
8pm 60°