Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Jeremiah Tilmon announced his commitment to the University of Missouri on Monday, just over one month after being... More >>
1 week ago May 15, 2017 May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 8:51:00 PM CDT in Basketball
COLUMBIA, Mo - Mizzou baseball's Tanner Houck threw his first complete game of the season Saturday afternoon in what could... More >>
2 weeks ago May 13, 2017 May 13, 2017 Saturday, May 13 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:06:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA, Mo - Missouri baseball dropped its series opener Friday night to South Carolina, 4-3, in freshman T.J. Sikkema's first... More >>
2 weeks ago May 13, 2017 May 13, 2017 Saturday, May 13 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:16:00 AM CDT in Sports
NASHVILLE - The Missouri baseball team picked up its first ever victory over Vanderbilt Saturday, outlasting the Commodores 2-1 in... More >>
3 weeks ago May 06, 2017 May 6, 2017 Saturday, May 06 2017 Saturday, May 06, 2017 8:11:19 PM CDT in Sports
UPDATED 5/1/2017 8:40 a.m. PHILADELPHIA — The 2017 NFL Draft concluded Saturday following seven total rounds of selections. ... More >>
4 weeks ago April 29, 2017 Apr 29, 2017 Saturday, April 29 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:18:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - The 2017 spring camp came to an end Saturday as the Gold unit on offense beat the Black... More >>
1 month ago April 15, 2017 Apr 15, 2017 Saturday, April 15 2017 Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:44:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - No. 24 Mizzou Softball lost to No. 25 Arkansas, 6-5, on Saturday afternoon to even the weekend series... More >>
1 month ago April 08, 2017 Apr 8, 2017 Saturday, April 08 2017 Saturday, April 08, 2017 7:55:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou softball won the series opener Friday over No. 9 Alabama, 2-0. Tiger starting pitcher Cheyenne Baxter... More >>
1 month ago April 01, 2017 Apr 1, 2017 Saturday, April 01 2017 Saturday, April 01, 2017 8:44:00 AM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - No. 23 Mizzou baseball dropped the series opener to the No. 9 Florida Gators Friday night, 4-3. ... More >>
1 month ago April 01, 2017 Apr 1, 2017 Saturday, April 01 2017 Saturday, April 01, 2017 8:14:00 AM CDT in Baseball
CHICAGO - Mizzou basketball commit Michael Porter Jr. won MVP of the 40th McDonald's All-American Game Wednesday night. Porter... More >>
1 month ago March 29, 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:31:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri softball junior Amanda Sanchez is out for the season after suffering an ulnar collateral ligament sprain... More >>
2 months ago March 28, 2017 Mar 28, 2017 Tuesday, March 28 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 2:05:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri baseball and softball lost Sunday to drop both of their respective series. Mizzou softball (18-13, 1-4... More >>
2 months ago March 26, 2017 Mar 26, 2017 Sunday, March 26 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017 8:01:00 PM CDT in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 71°
12pm 75°
1pm 76°
2pm 76°
3pm 77°