Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Gary Pinkel left the Missouri football team and rookie coach Barry Odom with all the tools for success... More >>
2 weeks ago December 31, 2016 Dec 31, 2016 Saturday, December 31 2016 Saturday, December 31, 2016 11:00:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - After years of planning and fundraising, Mizzou Athletics announced Friday renderings of what the new south end zone... More >>
1 month ago December 16, 2016 Dec 16, 2016 Friday, December 16 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016 4:15:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA — It's senior day for the Missouri Tigers in their final game against their SEC East rival, the Arkansas... More >>
1 month ago November 25, 2016 Nov 25, 2016 Friday, November 25 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016 1:02:00 PM CST in Continuous News
COLUMBIA — The Missouri football team did something they hadn't done in 13 months and 9 days on Saturday. They... More >>
2 months ago November 12, 2016 Nov 12, 2016 Saturday, November 12 2016 Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:22:00 PM CST in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - Missouri looks to avoid its first six game losing streak since 1995 today against the Vanderbilt Commodores at... More >>
2 months ago November 12, 2016 Nov 12, 2016 Saturday, November 12 2016 Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:07:00 PM CST in Continuous News
COLUMBIA – Mizzou Tennis is finishing up their 2016 fall schedule this weekend in Hanover, N.H. at the Big Green... More >>
2 months ago November 03, 2016 Nov 3, 2016 Thursday, November 03 2016 Thursday, November 03, 2016 4:53:45 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA — A Columbia organization is bringing together the Missouri football team and children who have illnesses. "Playing 4... More >>
2 months ago October 30, 2016 Oct 30, 2016 Sunday, October 30 2016 Sunday, October 30, 2016 6:24:00 PM CDT in Top Stories
COLUMBIA- Mizzou Cross Country is headed down to Fayetteville, Ark on Friday for the SEC Championship. Kicking off the day... More >>
2 months ago October 27, 2016 Oct 27, 2016 Thursday, October 27 2016 Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:36:54 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA — It is a tradition unlike any other, the University of Missouri celebrated its 105 th Homecoming Saturday. The... More >>
2 months ago October 22, 2016 Oct 22, 2016 Saturday, October 22 2016 Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:20:00 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA — It's Homecoming 105 at the University of Missouri and the Tigers football team (2-4, 0-3 Southeastern Conference) are... More >>
2 months ago October 22, 2016 Oct 22, 2016 Saturday, October 22 2016 Saturday, October 22, 2016 3:03:00 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
GAINESVILLE - The Missouri Tigers had another chance to ruin an SEC rival's homecoming, but as it was in Baton... More >>
3 months ago October 15, 2016 Oct 15, 2016 Saturday, October 15 2016 Saturday, October 15, 2016 6:23:00 PM CDT in Sports
The Mizzou Cross Country team has a busy weekend ahead of them as they compete in the Bradley ‘Pink’ Classic... More >>
3 months ago October 13, 2016 Oct 13, 2016 Thursday, October 13 2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016 4:32:00 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 46°
10pm 46°
11pm 45°
12am 45°
1am 44°