Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA, Mo. - Mizzou baseball snapped its seven-game losing streak Tuesday night against Missouri State due to Shane Benes and... More >>
4 days ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:33:06 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Missouri men's basketball rising junior Jakeenan Gant is leaving the program, Mizzou Athletics announced Thursday. Gant, a... More >>
1 week ago April 21, 2016 Apr 21, 2016 Thursday, April 21 2016 Thursday, April 21, 2016 4:38:00 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
IOWA CITY, Iowa - The No. 19 Missouri women's softball team travelled to the University of Iowa Tuesday for a... More >>
1 week ago April 19, 2016 Apr 19, 2016 Tuesday, April 19 2016 Tuesday, April 19, 2016 8:52:46 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
KANSAS CITY - Baseball season is officially underway in Kansas City as the Royals beat the Mets 4-3 on opening... More >>
3 weeks ago April 04, 2016 Apr 4, 2016 Monday, April 04 2016 Monday, April 04, 2016 5:35:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri men's basketball head coach Kim Anderson issued a statement announcing sophomore guards Namon Wright and Tremaine Isabell... More >>
1 month ago March 15, 2016 Mar 15, 2016 Tuesday, March 15 2016 Tuesday, March 15, 2016 5:07:39 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA- Sophie Cunningham is talking about the support her family has received from the community when she gets cut off... More >>
1 month ago March 14, 2016 Mar 14, 2016 Monday, March 14 2016 Monday, March 14, 2016 12:12:00 AM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
GLASGOW - Glasgow High School basketball has a strong presence in the first weekend of the Missouri State High School... More >>
1 month ago March 08, 2016 Mar 8, 2016 Tuesday, March 08 2016 Tuesday, March 08, 2016 5:17:00 PM CST in Sports
CAMDENTON - At just 15 years old, Mariah Flagg is already making a name for herself in the world of... More >>
1 month ago March 08, 2016 Mar 8, 2016 Tuesday, March 08 2016 Tuesday, March 08, 2016 5:09:00 PM CST in Sports
MID-MISSOURI - Here are some local scores from around the area for Thursday, March 3, 2016: Women's College Basketball... More >>
1 month ago March 03, 2016 Mar 3, 2016 Thursday, March 03 2016 Thursday, March 03, 2016 9:29:57 PM CST in Sports
JACKSONVILLE, Fla. (AP) — Jazmine Jones led a balanced attack with 10 points and ninth-seeded Auburn held off eighth-seeded... More >>
1 month ago March 03, 2016 Mar 3, 2016 Thursday, March 03 2016 Thursday, March 03, 2016 4:57:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Three members of the Missouri Tigers Women's Basketball team have earned regular season recognition from the Southeastern Conference... More >>
1 month ago March 01, 2016 Mar 1, 2016 Tuesday, March 01 2016 Tuesday, March 01, 2016 5:35:52 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA- Brandon Kiley, host of The Sports Wire on KTGR, holds his hand up above his head. "He was... More >>
2 months ago February 29, 2016 Feb 29, 2016 Monday, February 29 2016 Monday, February 29, 2016 4:03:00 AM CST in Mizzou Xtra
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 57°
9am 60°
10am 62°
11am 63°
12pm 63°