Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - The South Carolina Gamecocks (2-0, 1-0 Southeastern Conference) retained the Mayor's Cup for the second straight season with... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, September 09 2017 Sep 9, 2017 Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:12:00 PM CDT September 09, 2017 in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - The Mayor's Cup is on the line as the Missouri Tigers (1-0, 0-0 Southeastern Conference) host... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, September 09 2017 Sep 9, 2017 Saturday, September 09, 2017 5:50:00 PM CDT September 09, 2017 in Continuous News
AUGUSTA, GA. - According to Gary Parrish of CBS Sports, Jontay Porter said it is "a safe assumption" that he... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, July 13 2017 Jul 13, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:01:00 PM CDT July 13, 2017 in Sports
JEFFERSON CITY - Jefferson City's Convention and Visitors Bureau received extra funding from the city on Monday to help with... More >>
2 months ago Monday, July 03 2017 Jul 3, 2017 Monday, July 03, 2017 1:25:00 PM CDT July 03, 2017 in News
COLUMBIA - Incoming Missouri freshman center Jeremiah Tilmon was arrested on a minor in possession charge by MUPD on Friday... More >>
3 months ago Monday, June 19 2017 Jun 19, 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 5:14:00 PM CDT June 19, 2017 in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - Five former Missouri Tigers baseball players were taken in the MLB Draft this week. Pitcher Tanner Houck... More >>
3 months ago Thursday, June 15 2017 Jun 15, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:20:00 AM CDT June 15, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Jeremiah Tilmon announced his commitment to the University of Missouri on Monday, just over one month after being... More >>
4 months ago Monday, May 15 2017 May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 8:51:00 PM CDT May 15, 2017 in Basketball
COLUMBIA, Mo - Mizzou baseball's Tanner Houck threw his first complete game of the season Saturday afternoon in what could... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, May 13 2017 May 13, 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:06:00 PM CDT May 13, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA, Mo - Missouri baseball dropped its series opener Friday night to South Carolina, 4-3, in freshman T.J. Sikkema's first... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, May 13 2017 May 13, 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:16:00 AM CDT May 13, 2017 in Sports
NASHVILLE - The Missouri baseball team picked up its first ever victory over Vanderbilt Saturday, outlasting the Commodores 2-1 in... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, May 06 2017 May 6, 2017 Saturday, May 06, 2017 8:11:19 PM CDT May 06, 2017 in Sports
UPDATED 5/1/2017 8:40 a.m. PHILADELPHIA — The 2017 NFL Draft concluded Saturday following seven total rounds of selections. ... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, April 29 2017 Apr 29, 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:18:00 PM CDT April 29, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The 2017 spring camp came to an end Saturday as the Gold unit on offense beat the Black... More >>
5 months ago Saturday, April 15 2017 Apr 15, 2017 Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:44:00 PM CDT April 15, 2017 in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 76°
2am 77°
3am 76°
4am 75°
5am 75°