Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - No. 23 Mizzou baseball dropped the series opener to the No. 9 Florida Gators Friday night, 4-3. ... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, April 01 2017 Apr 1, 2017 Saturday, April 01, 2017 8:14:00 AM CDT April 01, 2017 in Baseball
CHICAGO - Mizzou basketball commit Michael Porter Jr. won MVP of the 40th McDonald's All-American Game Wednesday night. Porter... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, March 29 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:31:00 PM CDT March 29, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri softball junior Amanda Sanchez is out for the season after suffering an ulnar collateral ligament sprain... More >>
4 months ago Tuesday, March 28 2017 Mar 28, 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 2:05:00 PM CDT March 28, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri baseball and softball lost Sunday to drop both of their respective series. Mizzou softball (18-13, 1-4... More >>
4 months ago Sunday, March 26 2017 Mar 26, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017 8:01:00 PM CDT March 26, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri baseball defeated Arkansas 7-2 Saturday to get back to winning ways. Arkansas (19-5, 4-1 SEC) ended... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, March 25 2017 Mar 25, 2017 Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:26:00 PM CDT March 25, 2017 in Sports
COLLEGE STATION, Tex. - Missouri softball defeated No. 7 Texas A&M Saturday to split the first two games of their... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, March 25 2017 Mar 25, 2017 Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:14:00 PM CDT March 25, 2017 in Sports
COLLEGE STATION, Tex. - Missouri softball dropped the series opener Friday at No. 7 Texas A&M in five innings. ... More >>
4 months ago Friday, March 24 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 8:59:00 PM CDT March 24, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The No. 20 Missouri Tigers baseball team lost to the Arkansas Razorbacks 9-2 Friday, ending the nation's longest... More >>
4 months ago Friday, March 24 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 7:28:00 PM CDT March 24, 2017 in Sports
PITTSBURG, Kan. - Former University of Missouri head basketball coach Kim Anderson has agreed to join Division II Pittsburg State... More >>
4 months ago Friday, March 24 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 4:43:00 PM CDT March 24, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Michael Porter Jr. announced his commitment to the University of Missouri Friday. Michael Porter Jr. is the... More >>
4 months ago Friday, March 24 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 4:21:00 PM CDT March 24, 2017 in Top Stories
COLUMBIA - Michael Porter Sr. has been hired as an assistant coach under new head coach Cuonzo Martin, the school... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, March 23 2017 Mar 23, 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:31:00 PM CDT March 23, 2017 in Sports
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. — No. 25 Mizzou Baseball defeated Alabama 7-4 Saturday. With the victory, the team extends its win... More >>
5 months ago Saturday, March 18 2017 Mar 18, 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017 8:25:00 PM CDT March 18, 2017 in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 75°
10am 76°
11am 80°
12pm 83°
1pm 85°