Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA (AP) — Stefan Moody had 23 points and hit two free throws to put Mississippi ahead by a... More >>
4 months ago February 04, 2016 Feb 4, 2016 Thursday, February 04 2016 Thursday, February 04, 2016 3:48:00 PM CST in Basketball
COLUMBIA - Missouri Football signed 20 new student-athletes Wednesday, marking the first recruiting class for new head coach Barry Odom.... More >>
4 months ago February 03, 2016 Feb 3, 2016 Wednesday, February 03 2016 Wednesday, February 03, 2016 6:39:19 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Missouri Football filled the last opening of head coach Barry Odom's first staff Wednesday, hiring former Arizona State... More >>
4 months ago February 03, 2016 Feb 3, 2016 Wednesday, February 03 2016 Wednesday, February 03, 2016 4:13:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA (AP) — Former University of Missouri football coach Gary Pinkel will remain at the university as a fundraiser... More >>
5 months ago January 21, 2016 Jan 21, 2016 Thursday, January 21 2016 Thursday, January 21, 2016 3:51:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA, Mo. – The University of Missouri athletic department revealed Tuesday which six former athetes have been selected for induction... More >>
5 months ago January 19, 2016 Jan 19, 2016 Tuesday, January 19 2016 Tuesday, January 19, 2016 8:41:43 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri freshman guard Sophie Cunningham earned her fourth Southeastern Conference Freshman of the Week award, the league announced... More >>
5 months ago January 19, 2016 Jan 19, 2016 Tuesday, January 19 2016 Tuesday, January 19, 2016 6:31:00 PM CST in Basketball
COLUMBIA (AP) — New Missouri coach Barry Odom has hired Josh Heupel as offensive coordinator and quarterbacks coach. ... More >>
6 months ago December 17, 2015 Dec 17, 2015 Thursday, December 17 2015 Thursday, December 17, 2015 9:25:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA (AP) — Kevin Puryear scored 17 points, including 13 in the second half, and Missouri beat Northern Illinois... More >>
6 months ago December 04, 2015 Dec 4, 2015 Friday, December 04 2015 Friday, December 04, 2015 9:48:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Sources tell KOMU that University of California Head Football Coach Sonny Dykes interviewed with Missouri Athletic Director Mack... More >>
6 months ago December 01, 2015 Dec 1, 2015 Tuesday, December 01 2015 Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:22:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Gary Pinkel has officially coached his final game. The Missouri football program announced through a press release Monday... More >>
6 months ago November 30, 2015 Nov 30, 2015 Monday, November 30 2015 Monday, November 30, 2015 4:33:00 PM CST in Breaking News
COLUMBIA - The dust is settling on one of the most eventful Novembers mid-Missouri has seen. Implications are abound... More >>
7 months ago November 26, 2015 Nov 26, 2015 Thursday, November 26 2015 Thursday, November 26, 2015 8:53:00 PM CST in News
KANSAS CITY – After a 24-point drubbing by former Big 12 rival Kansas State Monday, Missouri basketball looked to show... More >>
7 months ago November 24, 2015 Nov 24, 2015 Tuesday, November 24 2015 Tuesday, November 24, 2015 8:41:00 PM CST in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 79°
3pm 80°
4pm 83°
5pm 85°
6pm 84°