Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
KANSAS CITY - Baseball season is officially underway in Kansas City as the Royals beat the Mets 4-3 on opening... More >>
8 months ago April 04, 2016 Apr 4, 2016 Monday, April 04 2016 Monday, April 04, 2016 5:35:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri men's basketball head coach Kim Anderson issued a statement announcing sophomore guards Namon Wright and Tremaine Isabell... More >>
8 months ago March 15, 2016 Mar 15, 2016 Tuesday, March 15 2016 Tuesday, March 15, 2016 5:07:39 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA- Sophie Cunningham is talking about the support her family has received from the community when she gets cut off... More >>
8 months ago March 14, 2016 Mar 14, 2016 Monday, March 14 2016 Monday, March 14, 2016 12:12:00 AM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
GLASGOW - Glasgow High School basketball has a strong presence in the first weekend of the Missouri State High School... More >>
9 months ago March 08, 2016 Mar 8, 2016 Tuesday, March 08 2016 Tuesday, March 08, 2016 5:17:00 PM CST in Sports
CAMDENTON - At just 15 years old, Mariah Flagg is already making a name for herself in the world of... More >>
9 months ago March 08, 2016 Mar 8, 2016 Tuesday, March 08 2016 Tuesday, March 08, 2016 5:09:00 PM CST in Sports
MID-MISSOURI - Here are some local scores from around the area for Thursday, March 3, 2016: Women's College Basketball... More >>
9 months ago March 03, 2016 Mar 3, 2016 Thursday, March 03 2016 Thursday, March 03, 2016 9:29:57 PM CST in Sports
JACKSONVILLE, Fla. (AP) — Jazmine Jones led a balanced attack with 10 points and ninth-seeded Auburn held off eighth-seeded... More >>
9 months ago March 03, 2016 Mar 3, 2016 Thursday, March 03 2016 Thursday, March 03, 2016 4:57:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Three members of the Missouri Tigers Women's Basketball team have earned regular season recognition from the Southeastern Conference... More >>
9 months ago March 01, 2016 Mar 1, 2016 Tuesday, March 01 2016 Tuesday, March 01, 2016 5:35:52 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA- Brandon Kiley, host of The Sports Wire on KTGR, holds his hand up above his head. "He was... More >>
9 months ago February 29, 2016 Feb 29, 2016 Monday, February 29 2016 Monday, February 29, 2016 4:03:00 AM CST in Mizzou Xtra
ATHEDRAL CITY, Calif. –No. 12 Mizzou softball had its first loss of the season Thursday at the Mary Nutter Classic... More >>
9 months ago February 25, 2016 Feb 25, 2016 Thursday, February 25 2016 Thursday, February 25, 2016 9:36:22 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
LEXINGTON, Ky. – The No. 24 Mizzou women's basketball team was able to overcome a 13-point deficit to take an... More >>
9 months ago February 25, 2016 Feb 25, 2016 Thursday, February 25 2016 Thursday, February 25, 2016 9:16:38 PM CST in Basketball
OXFORD, Miss. (AP) — Stefan Moody scored 29 points and ignited a decisive 10-0 run midway through the second... More >>
9 months ago February 24, 2016 Feb 24, 2016 Wednesday, February 24 2016 Wednesday, February 24, 2016 4:59:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 24°
1am 22°
2am 21°
3am 20°
4am 19°