Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Missouri guard Sophie Cunningham won her fifth Southeastern Conference Freshman of the Week award Tuesday. Cunningham, a... More >>
9 months ago February 23, 2016 Feb 23, 2016 Tuesday, February 23 2016 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:02:00 PM CST in Basketball
COLUMBIA - Missouri Basketball announced junior guard Wes Clark has been dismissed from the team prior to Tuesday night's game... More >>
9 months ago February 16, 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 5:22:00 PM CST in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - The Missouri swim and dive team is looking to qualify more competitors for the NCAA Championships as it... More >>
9 months ago February 15, 2016 Feb 15, 2016 Monday, February 15 2016 Monday, February 15, 2016 9:23:00 PM CST in Sports
FULTON - Fulton High School will forever be a part of NFL history. The school has been named to the... More >>
9 months ago February 14, 2016 Feb 14, 2016 Sunday, February 14 2016 Sunday, February 14, 2016 11:41:54 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Missouri Men's Basketball team beat the Tennessee Volunteers 75-64. It was their first win in more than... More >>
9 months ago February 14, 2016 Feb 14, 2016 Sunday, February 14 2016 Sunday, February 14, 2016 8:23:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - For those who know her, Rhyan Loos is another little girl in kindergarten. She likes to do "girl... More >>
9 months ago February 11, 2016 Feb 11, 2016 Thursday, February 11 2016 Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:16:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA (AP) — Stefan Moody had 23 points and hit two free throws to put Mississippi ahead by a... More >>
10 months ago February 04, 2016 Feb 4, 2016 Thursday, February 04 2016 Thursday, February 04, 2016 3:48:00 PM CST in Basketball
COLUMBIA - Missouri Football signed 20 new student-athletes Wednesday, marking the first recruiting class for new head coach Barry Odom.... More >>
10 months ago February 03, 2016 Feb 3, 2016 Wednesday, February 03 2016 Wednesday, February 03, 2016 6:39:19 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Missouri Football filled the last opening of head coach Barry Odom's first staff Wednesday, hiring former Arizona State... More >>
10 months ago February 03, 2016 Feb 3, 2016 Wednesday, February 03 2016 Wednesday, February 03, 2016 4:13:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA (AP) — Former University of Missouri football coach Gary Pinkel will remain at the university as a fundraiser... More >>
10 months ago January 21, 2016 Jan 21, 2016 Thursday, January 21 2016 Thursday, January 21, 2016 3:51:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA, Mo. – The University of Missouri athletic department revealed Tuesday which six former athetes have been selected for induction... More >>
10 months ago January 19, 2016 Jan 19, 2016 Tuesday, January 19 2016 Tuesday, January 19, 2016 8:41:43 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri freshman guard Sophie Cunningham earned her fourth Southeastern Conference Freshman of the Week award, the league announced... More >>
10 months ago January 19, 2016 Jan 19, 2016 Tuesday, January 19 2016 Tuesday, January 19, 2016 6:31:00 PM CST in Basketball
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 19°
12am 17°
1am 16°
2am 15°
3am 14°