Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) — Kevin Puryear hit a 3-pointer just before the buzzer, and Missouri rallied to beat Auburn 86-83... More >>
9 months ago Wednesday, March 08 2017 Mar 8, 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017 11:14:45 PM CST March 08, 2017 in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Missouri men's basketball head coach Kim Anderson was asked for his resignation from athletic director Jim Sterk Sunday... More >>
9 months ago Sunday, March 05 2017 Mar 5, 2017 Sunday, March 05, 2017 2:26:00 PM CST March 05, 2017 in Sports
Here are your area scores for March 4, 2017: Mizzou: Men's basketball: 89-78 Loss at Auburn Baseball:... More >>
9 months ago Saturday, March 04 2017 Mar 4, 2017 Saturday, March 04, 2017 6:35:00 PM CST March 04, 2017 in Sports
AUBURN, Ala. - The Missouri Tigers lost its regular season finale Saturday afternoon to the Auburn Tigers on Auburn's senior... More >>
9 months ago Saturday, March 04 2017 Mar 4, 2017 Saturday, March 04, 2017 6:12:00 PM CST March 04, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri Tigers Women's Basketball knocked off the sixth-ranked South Carolina Gamecocks Sunday afternoon 62-60. Sophomore guard Sophie... More >>
9 months ago Monday, February 20 2017 Feb 20, 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 7:32:00 AM CST February 20, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri basketball won for the first time since Dec. 6, defeating Arkansas 83-78 in the second "Rally for... More >>
10 months ago Saturday, February 04 2017 Feb 4, 2017 Saturday, February 04, 2017 7:43:00 PM CST February 04, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - No. 7 Missouri defeated Northern Illinois Saturday afternoon in a wrestling conference dual, 38-3. The Tigers now have... More >>
10 months ago Saturday, February 04 2017 Feb 4, 2017 Saturday, February 04, 2017 4:41:00 PM CST February 04, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE, La. - The No. 11 Missouri gymnastics team suffered a 197.425-195.425 loss to No. 2 LSU on Friday... More >>
10 months ago Friday, February 03 2017 Feb 3, 2017 Friday, February 03, 2017 10:43:00 PM CST February 03, 2017 in Sports
PROVO, UTAH – Missouri Tennis defeated BYU , 4-3, Friday afternoon in Provo, Utah. Mizzou (3-1) lost the opening... More >>
10 months ago Friday, February 03 2017 Feb 3, 2017 Friday, February 03, 2017 8:31:00 PM CST February 03, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou basketball lost their tenth consecutive game Saturday, falling to Ole Miss 75-71. Forward Kevin Puryear scored... More >>
10 months ago Saturday, January 21 2017 Jan 21, 2017 Saturday, January 21, 2017 5:04:00 PM CST January 21, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The eighth-ranked Mizzou Tigers gymnastics team fell for the first time this season to the Alabama Crimson Tide... More >>
10 months ago Friday, January 20 2017 Jan 20, 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017 9:34:00 PM CST January 20, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA — Columbia police arrested former Mizzou wide receiver Keyon Dilosa Thursday night, saying he failed to appear in court... More >>
10 months ago Friday, January 20 2017 Jan 20, 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017 2:24:00 PM CST January 20, 2017 in Mizzou Xtra
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 45°
5am 44°
6am 44°
7am 42°
8am 42°