Local and Regional Events

Wednesday, August 15

6:00pm Family Fun Fest: Around the World Cosmo Park

Friday, August 17

5:00pm Freaky Friday Day/Night Golf Tournament Oak Hills Golf Center

Saturday, August 18

8:00am Hickman Basketball Booster Club Golf Scramble La Nickell Golf Course, 1800 Parkside Dr, Columbia, MO 65202

1:00pm Connor's Cave Tours Rock Bridge Memorial State Park

6:00pm A NIGHT OUT AT CLUB CANINE ISLE OF CAPRI CASINO BALLROOM

6:00pm A Night Out at Club Canine Isle of Capri Casino- Boonville, MO

7:30pm Kaleidospoke MKT Trail

Sunday, August 19

8:00am Art: A Family Affair Unity Center of Columbia, 1600 West Broadway, Columbia, MO 65203

12:00pm Rock Bridge Girls Basketball 7th Annual Golf Tournament A.L. Gustin Golf Course, Columbia

Monday, August 20

10:00am Columbia Go Red For Women Luncheon Country Club of Missouri

Tuesday, August 21

7:00pm Free Neighborhood Watch Training Boone Electric Community Room 1413 Rangeline St

Wednesday, August 22

5:30pm Big Brothers Big Sisters Countdown to Kickoff: An Evening with Coach Barry Odom Columns Club - Memorial Union

Friday, August 24

5:00pm Brewery Night Live Bur Oak Brewery

6:00pm Hop into Fall with Amvets Post 153 Amvets Post 153 Mokane Missouri

Saturday, August 25

6:30am Miles Against Melanoma 111 Memorial Park Dr. Jefferson City, MO

8:00am Rummage Sale Fairview United Methodist Church

8:30am Treats Unleashed Columbia Pet Expo Stephens Lake Park

10:00am Fall 2018 Missouri Symphony Conservatory Auditions Broadway Christian Church

12:00pm Unchained Melodies Dog Rescue @ SECraft Beer Festival 4400 Nocona Parkway

1:00pm Engaging in Aging Workshop and Resource Fair 1905 Hillcrest Drive

4:00pm Salem UCC Ice Cream Social Hwy K, just east of California, Missouri

Sunday, August 26

7:30am Art: A Family Affair Unity Center of Columbia, 1600 West Broadway, Columbia, Missouri, 65203

12:00pm Veterans Appreciation in the Park Memorial Park Jefferson City, MO

Saturday, September 1

6:00pm Central Missouri Honor Flight Charity Tractor Pull Sturgeon MO

Sunday, September 2

12:00pm MoJazz Music Festival 2018 Rose Park

2:00pm The USAF Band of Mid-America’s Shades of Blue jazz ensemble concert Missouri Military Academy

3:00pm Joe Young presents "U CAN MAKE IT FROM ANYWHERE" Workshop Westport Coffee House

Monday, September 3

6:00am Heart of America Marathon Columbia, Missouri