Eight Westminster Athletes named to UMAC All-Conference Teams

Posted: Nov 19, 2013 8:05 PM by Shannon Shaver, Sports Digital Producer

Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)

FULTON - Eight Westminster Football athletes were named to the 2013 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference All-Conference Teams. The award winners included Josh Bromberg, Jeremy Hampton, Jeff Dickerson, Ronnie Seals Jr., Mike Washington, Louvis Johnson and Kyle Bryant. Senior Troy Temple was awarded with the Individual Sportsmanship Award for Westminster.

Making the UMAC first teams were Bromberg, Hampton and Dickerson. The Second team honorees were Seals, Washington, Johnson and Bryant.

The Blue Jays finished their season 2-8, a 2-7 UMAC record.

KOMU First Alert Weather

Most Popular Right Now

Select a station to view its upcoming show schedule: KOMU 8 CW Mid-Missouri's CW

Coming Up Next

4:00 pmDr. Phil
5:00 pmKOMU 8 News @ 5
5:30 pmNBC Nightly News

Tonight's Schedule

7:00 pmThe Mysteries of Laura
8:00 pmLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit
9:00 pmChicago P.D.

Coming Up Next

4:00 pmKing of the Hill
4:30 pmThe Cleveland Show
5:00 pmAmerican Dad!

Tonight's Schedule

7:00 pmArrow
8:00 pmSupernatural
9:00 pmKOMU 8 News @ Nine on The CW
9:30 pmSeinfeld