Four Callaway County Schools to Participate in Archery Program

Posted: Feb 18, 2013 5:39 AM by KOMU 8 Staff

Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)

CALLAWAY COUNTY - Four Callaway County schools will participate in the Missouri National Archery in the Schools program this year.

The four include New Bloomfield High School, South Callaway High School, Fulton's Missouri School for the Deaf and Hatton-McCredie Elementary School in the North Callaway School District.

All those students will be eligible for the fourth annual state archery tournament in Warrensburg next month.

The program started in 2002 for kids in 4th through 12th grade.

KOMU First Alert Weather

Most Popular