8 Goes Green Carbon Footprint Greenest States
Recycling Tips Tips to Stay Green

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - The city of Columbia and Lucky's Market will host a kick off event Wednesday for a new program... More >>
1 year ago August 20, 2014 Aug 20, 2014 Wednesday, August 20 2014 Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:35:00 AM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - A unique Columbia house, originally planned to be completed last winter, nears completion. The "net zero" house... More >>
1 year ago August 12, 2014 Aug 12, 2014 Tuesday, August 12 2014 Tuesday, August 12, 2014 6:48:00 AM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - Rails-to-Trails Conservancy, the nation's largest trail organization, has joined the bidding process for Ameren's Rock Island Trail corridor... More >>
1 year ago August 07, 2014 Aug 7, 2014 Thursday, August 07 2014 Thursday, August 07, 2014 10:26:00 AM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - A new report from Environment Missouri shows Missouri more than tripled its growth in solar energy in 2013.... More >>
1 year ago August 07, 2014 Aug 7, 2014 Thursday, August 07 2014 Thursday, August 07, 2014 5:28:00 AM CDT in News
FULTON (AP) - The owner of Missouri's only commercial nuclear reactor is reporting elevated chemical levels near its Callaway County... More >>
1 year ago August 04, 2014 Aug 4, 2014 Monday, August 04 2014 Monday, August 04, 2014 5:22:00 PM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - Farmers said Sunday the lack of rain in mid-Missouri is causing concern for the health of their crops.... More >>
1 year ago August 03, 2014 Aug 3, 2014 Sunday, August 03 2014 Sunday, August 03, 2014 4:03:00 PM CDT in News
CAPE GIRARDEAU (AP) - Southeast Missouri State University's Department of Agriculture has something new at its farm - a drone... More >>
1 year ago August 02, 2014 Aug 2, 2014 Saturday, August 02 2014 Saturday, August 02, 2014 11:49:00 AM CDT in News
LENEXA, Kan. (AP) - Two Kansas City nonprofits are getting a total of about $120,000 in federal funds to improve... More >>
1 year ago July 31, 2014 Jul 31, 2014 Thursday, July 31 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014 3:25:00 AM CDT in News
JEFFERSON CITY (AP) - Missouri Gov. Jay Nixon traveled to Iowa to get a personal look at the latest methods... More >>
2 years ago July 22, 2014 Jul 22, 2014 Tuesday, July 22 2014 Tuesday, July 22, 2014 2:03:00 PM CDT in News
SPRINGFIELD (AP) - City Utilities in Springfield has begun receiving some power from a solar farm in Greene County. ... More >>
2 years ago July 21, 2014 Jul 21, 2014 Monday, July 21 2014 Monday, July 21, 2014 8:22:00 AM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - Rock Bridge Memorial State Park's weekly Connor's Cave Tours continued this weekend with a special viewing of bats... More >>
2 years ago July 19, 2014 Jul 19, 2014 Saturday, July 19 2014 Saturday, July 19, 2014 2:43:00 PM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - Aspiring journalists from 15 different high schools came together this week to report on issues dealing with local... More >>
2 years ago July 19, 2014 Jul 19, 2014 Saturday, July 19 2014 Saturday, July 19, 2014 2:30:00 PM CDT in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 80°
1pm 80°
2pm 81°
3pm 82°
4pm 82°