8 Goes Green Carbon Footprint Greenest States
Recycling Tips Tips to Stay Green

Grid
List
LENEXA, Kan. (AP) - Two Kansas City nonprofits are getting a total of about $120,000 in federal funds to improve... More >>
3 years ago Thursday, July 31 2014 Jul 31, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014 3:25:00 AM CDT July 31, 2014 in News
JEFFERSON CITY (AP) - Missouri Gov. Jay Nixon traveled to Iowa to get a personal look at the latest methods... More >>
3 years ago Tuesday, July 22 2014 Jul 22, 2014 Tuesday, July 22, 2014 2:03:00 PM CDT July 22, 2014 in News
SPRINGFIELD (AP) - City Utilities in Springfield has begun receiving some power from a solar farm in Greene County. ... More >>
3 years ago Monday, July 21 2014 Jul 21, 2014 Monday, July 21, 2014 8:22:00 AM CDT July 21, 2014 in News
COLUMBIA - Rock Bridge Memorial State Park's weekly Connor's Cave Tours continued this weekend with a special viewing of bats... More >>
3 years ago Saturday, July 19 2014 Jul 19, 2014 Saturday, July 19, 2014 2:43:00 PM CDT July 19, 2014 in News
COLUMBIA - Aspiring journalists from 15 different high schools came together this week to report on issues dealing with local... More >>
3 years ago Saturday, July 19 2014 Jul 19, 2014 Saturday, July 19, 2014 2:30:00 PM CDT July 19, 2014 in News
BRIDGETON (AP) - The Bridgeton City Council has agreed to allow longbow hunting in an effort to thin the growing... More >>
3 years ago Friday, July 18 2014 Jul 18, 2014 Friday, July 18, 2014 6:19:00 PM CDT July 18, 2014 in News
COLUMBIA - The Columbia Parks and Recreation Commission approved a recommendation for lakes to open earlier for prime fishing time... More >>
3 years ago Thursday, July 17 2014 Jul 17, 2014 Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:36:00 PM CDT July 17, 2014 in News
COLUMBIA - Students and farmers flocked to the MU Agriculture Technology Fair Thursday to learn about innovations at the forefront... More >>
3 years ago Thursday, July 17 2014 Jul 17, 2014 Thursday, July 17, 2014 4:27:00 PM CDT July 17, 2014 in News
ST. LOUIS (AP) - St. Louis County health officials say they will hire researchers to study illness rates among residents... More >>
3 years ago Thursday, July 17 2014 Jul 17, 2014 Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:59:00 AM CDT July 17, 2014 in News
JEFFERSON CITY – A public comment period for new proposed regulations on deer breeding and facilities started Wednesday. The... More >>
3 years ago Wednesday, July 16 2014 Jul 16, 2014 Wednesday, July 16, 2014 10:33:00 AM CDT July 16, 2014 in News
BOONVILLE- Bruce Arnett, owner of Peach Tree Farms and other peach farmers around the state of Missouri are in the... More >>
3 years ago Tuesday, July 15 2014 Jul 15, 2014 Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:34:00 PM CDT July 15, 2014 in News
FULTON - The leader of the neighborhood group fighting a proposed hog facility met with Callaway County commissioners Monday to... More >>
3 years ago Monday, July 14 2014 Jul 14, 2014 Monday, July 14, 2014 5:52:00 PM CDT July 14, 2014 in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 45°
10pm 41°
11pm 37°
12am 34°
1am 33°