Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA – It's that time of year again, Mizzou Wrestling’s 2016-17 tentative schedule has been released. The Tigers have 15... More >>
6 days ago September 22, 2016 Sep 22, 2016 Thursday, September 22 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:54:00 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA — Missouri's SEC opener against the Georgia Bulldogs was anything but tame. Missouri was in control for the... More >>
1 week ago September 18, 2016 Sep 18, 2016 Sunday, September 18 2016 Sunday, September 18, 2016 9:47:00 PM CDT in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - The No. 16 Georgia Bulldogs (3-0, 1-0 Southeastern Conference) defeated the Missouri Tigers (1-2, 0-1 SEC) in the... More >>
1 week ago September 18, 2016 Sep 18, 2016 Sunday, September 18 2016 Sunday, September 18, 2016 2:38:00 AM CDT in Continuous News
COLUMBIA – This Saturday the Mizzou Cross Country Team will head south to Nashville, Tennessee to compete at the Commodore... More >>
1 week ago September 15, 2016 Sep 15, 2016 Thursday, September 15 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 4:38:37 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA — Drew Lock threw for a career high 450 yards and five touchdowns as Mizzou rebounded from a week... More >>
2 weeks ago September 12, 2016 Sep 12, 2016 Monday, September 12 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016 10:15:00 AM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Missouri wrestler J'den Cox won a bronze medal in the 2016 Rio Olympics with a torn left meniscus,... More >>
3 weeks ago September 04, 2016 Sep 4, 2016 Sunday, September 04 2016 Sunday, September 04, 2016 4:03:00 PM CDT in Continuous News
COLUMBIA – The Mizzou Cross Country team will travel to Iowa City, Iowa on Friday to begin their 2016 season... More >>
3 weeks ago September 01, 2016 Sep 1, 2016 Thursday, September 01 2016 Thursday, September 01, 2016 5:06:15 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA, Mo. (AP) – Missouri quarterback Drew Lock is a different player than he was a year ago, and he’s... More >>
3 weeks ago September 01, 2016 Sep 1, 2016 Thursday, September 01 2016 Thursday, September 01, 2016 4:45:53 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA — The NCAA tracks the likelihood of college athletes playing professionally depending on the sport. In 2016, more... More >>
3 months ago June 16, 2016 Jun 16, 2016 Thursday, June 16 2016 Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:15:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA — Missouri softball coach Ehren Earleywine issued a statement via text today asking the softball players to end their... More >>
4 months ago May 13, 2016 May 13, 2016 Friday, May 13 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016 5:54:00 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA, Mo. - Mizzou baseball snapped its seven-game losing streak Tuesday night against Missouri State due to Shane Benes and... More >>
5 months ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:33:06 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Sami Fagan takes batting practice before practice even begins and the extra work doesn't go unnoticed by her... More >>
5 months ago April 21, 2016 Apr 21, 2016 Thursday, April 21 2016 Thursday, April 21, 2016 5:42:00 PM CDT in Mizzou Xtra
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 50°
7am 50°
8am 52°
9am 57°
10am 60°