Gervino's Rising Stars

Grid
List
Congratulations, Peyton Umfleet, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Peyton has been riding motorcycles since she was 4. In... More >>
11 months ago Thursday, December 22 2016 Dec 22, 2016 Thursday, December 22, 2016 11:09:00 AM CST December 22, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Weston Munden, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Weston spends time at every position on the baseball field.... More >>
11 months ago Friday, December 16 2016 Dec 16, 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016 8:59:00 AM CST December 16, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Three Gibson, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Three is part of the Thomas Jefferson Wrestling team and... More >>
11 months ago Friday, December 09 2016 Dec 9, 2016 Friday, December 09, 2016 10:20:00 AM CST December 09, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Carlee Spry, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Carlee is a 2nd grader who has been practicing gymnastics... More >>
11 months ago Thursday, December 01 2016 Dec 1, 2016 Thursday, December 01, 2016 2:26:00 PM CST December 01, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Jacob Trachsel, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Jacob is an eleven year old baseball All-Star that plays... More >>
11 months ago Monday, November 28 2016 Nov 28, 2016 Monday, November 28, 2016 4:07:00 PM CST November 28, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Cole Jackson Spry, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Cole is a 9 year old linebacker and has... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, November 17 2016 Nov 17, 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:30:00 PM CST November 17, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Taylor Hall, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Taylor is in 7th grade and has been playing baseball... More >>
1 year ago Friday, November 11 2016 Nov 11, 2016 Friday, November 11, 2016 8:49:00 AM CST November 11, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Michael Boardman, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Michael is an eleven year old lineman for the LCMS... More >>
1 year ago Friday, November 04 2016 Nov 4, 2016 Friday, November 04, 2016 8:47:00 AM CDT November 04, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Missouri Lady Storm, our Gervino's Rising Stars of the week! Riley Freitag, Macie Harman, Avery Brumley, Addison Bailey, and... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, October 27 2016 Oct 27, 2016 Thursday, October 27, 2016 8:52:00 AM CDT October 27, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Emma Seidel, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Emma participated in the National Barrel Horse Association (NBHA) Youth... More >>
1 year ago Friday, October 07 2016 Oct 7, 2016 Friday, October 07, 2016 10:47:00 AM CDT October 07, 2016 in Rising Stars
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 45°
11am 46°
12pm 49°
1pm 51°
2pm 53°