Gervino's Rising Stars

Grid
List
Congratulations, Gracie Anne Wilkinson, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Gracie is a 5 year old wiffle ball player... More >>
1 year ago Friday, September 30 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016 3:18:00 PM CDT September 30, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Alison Soper, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Alison is a 9 year old gymnast from Columbia. She... More >>
1 year ago Friday, September 23 2016 Sep 23, 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 9:00:00 AM CDT September 23, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Hannah Westfall, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! She has won many ribbons riding a horse name Caddy,... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, September 14 2016 Sep 14, 2016 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:59:00 AM CDT September 14, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Phinley Williamson, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Phinley stared cheering at age 3 with CMAS. She is... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, September 08 2016 Sep 8, 2016 Thursday, September 08, 2016 9:23:00 AM CDT September 08, 2016 in Rising Stars
Kaden has been playing baseball since before he was 3, but had a huge interest in it before that. When... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, September 01 2016 Sep 1, 2016 Thursday, September 01, 2016 10:22:00 AM CDT September 01, 2016 in Rising Stars
This week's Rising Star is Jace Reynolds. He plays third base for the Mid-Mo Express. Congrats, Jace! More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, August 17 2016 Aug 17, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 11:19:00 AM CDT August 17, 2016 in Rising Stars
J'Ron Browder is this week's Rising Star. He plays baseball and is the 2nd baseman for the Columbia Spartans. More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, August 17 2016 Aug 17, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 11:15:00 AM CDT August 17, 2016 in Rising Stars
Phinley Williamson is an Eagle Elite Cheerleader out of Talon, MO. More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, August 03 2016 Aug 3, 2016 Wednesday, August 03, 2016 11:11:00 AM CDT August 03, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Tucker Wagner, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Tucker is 10 years old and he is from... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, July 28 2016 Jul 28, 2016 Thursday, July 28, 2016 9:08:00 AM CDT July 28, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Miguel Browder, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Miguel is 11 years old and he is from... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, July 21 2016 Jul 21, 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 10:53:00 AM CDT July 21, 2016 in Rising Stars
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 27°
8pm 28°
9pm 28°
10pm 30°
11pm 30°