Gervino's Rising Stars

Grid
List
Congratulations, Ki'mya Ramsignh, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Ki'mya is 7 years old and she is from... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, July 14 2016 Jul 14, 2016 Thursday, July 14, 2016 1:23:00 PM CDT July 14, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Tenlee Wilson, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Tenlee is 5 years old and she is from... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, July 07 2016 Jul 7, 2016 Thursday, July 07, 2016 8:38:00 AM CDT July 07, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Braden Jackson, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Braden is 8 years old, he is from New... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, July 05 2016 Jul 5, 2016 Tuesday, July 05, 2016 10:55:00 AM CDT July 05, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Brendan Hirleman, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Brendan is 11 years old and he is the... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 23 2016 Jun 23, 2016 Thursday, June 23, 2016 1:35:00 PM CDT June 23, 2016 in Rising Stars
Say congratulations to Avary Gray, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Avary is 9 years old, and she... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 16 2016 Jun 16, 2016 Thursday, June 16, 2016 9:01:00 AM CDT June 16, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Bryton Scott, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Bryton is only 5 years old but he has... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 09 2016 Jun 9, 2016 Thursday, June 09, 2016 4:26:00 PM CDT June 09, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Connor Gorman, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Connor is 9 years old and he is from... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 02 2016 Jun 2, 2016 Thursday, June 02, 2016 10:05:00 AM CDT June 02, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Aiyanna Ross, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Our little star is a Hank Aaron Chasing the... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 26 2016 May 26, 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:47:00 AM CDT May 26, 2016 in Rising Stars
Jacob Greenup is our Gervino's Rising Star of this week. Congratulations! Our little star is only 4 years old... More >>
1 year ago Friday, May 20 2016 May 20, 2016 Friday, May 20, 2016 1:42:00 PM CDT May 20, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations to Madysen Lucas, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Madysen is 11 years old and she is... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 12 2016 May 12, 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016 8:44:00 AM CDT May 12, 2016 in Rising Stars
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 48°
1pm 50°
2pm 51°
3pm 53°
4pm 53°