Gervino's Rising Stars

Grid
List
Congratulations, Shelby Broswell, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Shelby is from Columbia and she has been with... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 25 2016 Feb 25, 2016 Thursday, February 25, 2016 9:32:00 AM CST February 25, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Dakota Harmon, this week's Gervino's Rising Star. Dakota is 7 years old and he is from Harrisburg, Mo.... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 18 2016 Feb 18, 2016 Thursday, February 18, 2016 8:15:00 AM CST February 18, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Tommy Roehl, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Tommy is our 11-year-old runner for the St. Joseph... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 11 2016 Feb 11, 2016 Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:07:00 AM CST February 11, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Roselynn Orr has been named Gervino’s Rising Star of this week. Roselynn is 10 years old and she... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 04 2016 Feb 4, 2016 Thursday, February 04, 2016 9:57:00 AM CST February 04, 2016 in Rising Stars
The Gervino's Rising Star of this week is the 11-year-old Tessa Roney, from Ashland, MO. Tessa is the defender for... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, January 28 2016 Jan 28, 2016 Thursday, January 28, 2016 2:12:00 PM CST January 28, 2016 in Rising Stars
Say congratulations to Cecilia Consiglio, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Cecilia is 10 years old and from Columbia.... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, January 28 2016 Jan 28, 2016 Thursday, January 28, 2016 2:10:00 PM CST January 28, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Wyatt Cunningham, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Our little footbal star is a 9-year-old runningback for... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, January 28 2016 Jan 28, 2016 Thursday, January 28, 2016 8:30:00 AM CST January 28, 2016 in Rising Stars
Trenton Roney, our soccer player from Ashland, MO is the Gervino's Rising Star of this week. Trenton plays center... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, January 07 2016 Jan 7, 2016 Thursday, January 07, 2016 9:17:00 AM CST January 07, 2016 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Gavin Curtis - our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Gavin is 12 years old and from Harrisburg.... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, January 05 2016 Jan 5, 2016 Tuesday, January 05, 2016 9:47:00 AM CST January 05, 2016 in Rising Stars
Our Gervino's Rising Star of the week is Angelea Johnson. Angelea is 7 years old, she is from Columbia, MO.... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, December 24 2015 Dec 24, 2015 Thursday, December 24, 2015 11:07:00 AM CST December 24, 2015 in Rising Stars
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 62°
7pm 63°
8pm 64°
9pm 64°
10pm 65°