Gervino's Rising Stars

Grid
List
The Gervino's Rising Star of this week is Jordan Peterman, congratulations! Jordan is 12 years old and he is... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, December 17 2015 Dec 17, 2015 Thursday, December 17, 2015 10:34:00 AM CST December 17, 2015 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Joshua Frazee, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. He is our 10-year-old offensive tackle for the Fulton... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, December 10 2015 Dec 10, 2015 Thursday, December 10, 2015 1:01:00 PM CST December 10, 2015 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Tanner Hoover - our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Tanner is 11 years old and he plays... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, December 03 2015 Dec 3, 2015 Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:40:00 AM CST December 03, 2015 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Ian Williams - our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Ian plays shooting guard for the 7th grade Mexico... More >>
1 year ago Monday, November 30 2015 Nov 30, 2015 Monday, November 30, 2015 3:53:00 PM CST November 30, 2015 in Rising Stars
Congratulations Chloe Patterson, our young rising star of the week. Chloe is 4 years old and she has been... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, November 19 2015 Nov 19, 2015 Thursday, November 19, 2015 8:34:00 AM CST November 19, 2015 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Hannah Rader - our Gervino's Rising Star this week. Hannah plays third base and catcher for the Torque Fastpitch... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, November 12 2015 Nov 12, 2015 Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:23:00 AM CST November 12, 2015 in Rising Stars
Say congratulations to our Gervino's Rising Star of the week - Austin McKim. Austin is 12 years old and he... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, November 05 2015 Nov 5, 2015 Thursday, November 05, 2015 9:13:00 AM CST November 05, 2015 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Landon Hilderman, our Gervino's Rising Star of the week. Landon is 9 years old, and he plays third... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, October 29 2015 Oct 29, 2015 Thursday, October 29, 2015 8:50:00 AM CDT October 29, 2015 in Rising Stars
Dalton Becklenberg is our Gervino's Rising Star of the week! Dalton is 9 years old and he is a wrestler... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, October 22 2015 Oct 22, 2015 Thursday, October 22, 2015 3:14:00 PM CDT October 22, 2015 in Rising Stars
Congratulations, Eli Forester - our 11-year-old rising star of the week. Eli is the line backer for the Little... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, October 15 2015 Oct 15, 2015 Thursday, October 15, 2015 9:58:00 AM CDT October 15, 2015 in Rising Stars
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 58°
8pm 57°
9pm 54°
10pm 52°
11pm 51°