Sports:

Grid
List
COLUMBIA — The Missouri baseball team announced the hiring of Steve Bieser as the team's new head coach Thursday. ... More >>
1 day ago June 30, 2016 Jun 30, 2016 Thursday, June 30 2016 Thursday, June 30, 2016 11:07:00 AM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA, MO – Mizzou Volleyball’s 2016 schedule has been released with nine away and nine home SEC matchups this upcoming... More >>
3 days ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 4:45:08 PM CDT in Sports
KANSAS CITY (AP) – Danny Duffy matched a career best with eight sharp innings, the Royals kept swinging hot bats... More >>
3 days ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 4:08:00 PM CDT in Baseball
KANSAS CITY (AP) — George Springer hit a grand slam and a triple in Houston's nine-run first inning against... More >>
6 days ago June 24, 2016 Jun 24, 2016 Friday, June 24 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 10:20:00 PM CDT in Baseball
MEXICO - Cleveland Cavaliers head coach and Mexico native Tyronn Lue will return to his hometown on July 2nd. ... More >>
1 week ago June 22, 2016 Jun 22, 2016 Wednesday, June 22 2016 Wednesday, June 22, 2016 10:49:00 PM CDT in Sports
CHICAGO (AP) – Brandon Moss and Jhonny Peralta homered against John Lackey, and the St. Louis Cardinals stopped a five-game... More >>
1 week ago June 21, 2016 Jun 21, 2016 Tuesday, June 21 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016 4:36:00 PM CDT in Sports
JEFFERSON CITY - Sylvester Williams has accomplished a lot as a football player. The Denver Broncos starting nose tackle... More >>
1 week ago June 19, 2016 Jun 19, 2016 Sunday, June 19 2016 Sunday, June 19, 2016 7:37:00 PM CDT in Sports
KANSAS CITY (AP) — Salvador Perez homered to end Michael Fulmer's long scoreless innings streak, Yordano Ventura kept the... More >>
1 week ago June 17, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 10:32:00 PM CDT in Baseball
ST. LOUIS (AP) — Rougned Odor homered and Cole Hamels pitched 7 2/3 innings as the Texas Rangers beat... More >>
1 week ago June 17, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 9:42:00 PM CDT in Baseball
COLUMBIA — The NCAA tracks the likelihood of college athletes playing professionally depending on the sport. In 2016, more... More >>
2 weeks ago June 16, 2016 Jun 16, 2016 Thursday, June 16 2016 Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:15:00 PM CDT in Sports
COLUMBIA - Former Missouri football star Michael Sam said Sunday's shooting at a gay nightclub in Orlando, Florida should "be... More >>
2 weeks ago June 12, 2016 Jun 12, 2016 Sunday, June 12 2016 Sunday, June 12, 2016 4:58:00 PM CDT in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 79°
8pm 78°
9pm 74°
10pm 70°
11pm 69°

Select a station to view its upcoming schedule:

Coming Up Next

7:00p
2016 U.S. Summer Olympic Trials
8:00p
2016 U.S. Summer Olympic Trials
9:00p
Dateline NBC
7:00p
Masters of Illusion
7:30p
Masters of Illusion
8:00p
Penn & Teller: Fool Us

Tonight's Schedule

7:00p
2016 U.S. Summer Olympic Trials
8:00p
2016 U.S. Summer Olympic Trials
9:00p
Dateline NBC
7:00p
Masters of Illusion
7:30p
Masters of Illusion
8:00p
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
9:00p
KOMU 8 News @ Nine on The CW
9:30p
Seinfeld