Sports:

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Missouri defensive end Charles Harris has played his last snap in the black and gold. The star junior... More >>
11 hours ago December 02, 2016 Dec 2, 2016 Friday, December 02 2016 Friday, December 02, 2016 2:29:00 AM CST in News
COLUMBIA, Mo. - some scores from around the area Women's High School Volleyball: Booneville 75, Centralia 28 ... More >>
17 hours ago December 01, 2016 Dec 1, 2016 Thursday, December 01 2016 Thursday, December 01, 2016 9:01:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA — Missouri wide receiver Keyon Dilosa has been dismissed from the team following his recent arrest, team officials announced... More >>
1 day ago December 01, 2016 Dec 1, 2016 Thursday, December 01 2016 Thursday, December 01, 2016 8:21:00 AM CST in News
COLUMBIA — Goal-setting may seem like a tedious job but for many it’s what helps keep them focused on accomplishing... More >>
2 days ago November 29, 2016 Nov 29, 2016 Tuesday, November 29 2016 Tuesday, November 29, 2016 4:20:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA: The Missouri Tiger Men's Basketball came into Monday night's contest expecting a tough test against an experienced North Carolina... More >>
3 days ago November 28, 2016 Nov 28, 2016 Monday, November 28 2016 Monday, November 28, 2016 10:42:27 PM CST in Sports
DENVER — Cairo Santos' 34-yard field goal hit the left upright and bounced through as the expired Sunday night to... More >>
4 days ago November 27, 2016 Nov 27, 2016 Sunday, November 27 2016 Sunday, November 27, 2016 11:58:00 PM CST in Sports
On Senior Night, the emotions ran high for a tight nit group of seniors. These group of seniors have seen... More >>
6 days ago November 25, 2016 Nov 25, 2016 Friday, November 25 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016 7:58:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA — It's senior day for the Missouri Tigers in their final game against their SEC East rival, the Arkansas... More >>
1 week ago November 25, 2016 Nov 25, 2016 Friday, November 25 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016 1:02:00 PM CST in Continuous News
COLUMBIA, Mo. (AP) — Mizzou has fired defensive line coach Jackie Shipp. Coach Barry Odom did not detail exactly... More >>
1 week ago November 23, 2016 Nov 23, 2016 Wednesday, November 23 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 6:24:48 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - The NCAA is investigating reports of academic fraud involving the Mizzou Athletics Department. A former tutor has... More >>
1 week ago November 23, 2016 Nov 23, 2016 Wednesday, November 23 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 4:06:53 PM CST in Sports
MID-MISSOURI - Here are some scores from around the area for Tuesday, November 22, 2016: NCAA Women's College Basketball:... More >>
1 week ago November 22, 2016 Nov 22, 2016 Tuesday, November 22 2016 Tuesday, November 22, 2016 10:16:42 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA — Missouri football coach Barry Odom suspended freshman running back Damarea Crockett on Monday after being arrested for marijuana... More >>
1 week ago November 21, 2016 Nov 21, 2016 Monday, November 21 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 10:25:00 AM CST in News
MOKANE, MO - Missouri Tiger softball fans grew used to seeing stars Chelsea Thomas and Ashley Fleming on the diamond,... More >>
1 week ago November 20, 2016 Nov 20, 2016 Sunday, November 20 2016 Sunday, November 20, 2016 9:55:00 PM CST in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 47°
2pm 47°
3pm 48°
4pm 46°
5pm 43°

Select a station to view its upcoming schedule:

Coming Up Next

2:00p
The Dr. Oz Show
3:00p
Dr. Phil
4:00p
Jeopardy!
2:00p
Judge Alex
2:30p
Judge Alex
3:00p
The Robert Irvine Show

Tonight's Schedule

7:00p
Caught on Camera with Nick Cannon
8:00p
Dateline NBC
7:00p
The Vampire Diaries
8:00p
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
9:00p
KOMU 8 News @ Nine on The CW
9:30p
Seinfeld