Sports:

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - A Missouri basketball player and a former Mizzou student have teamed up to start a nonprofit aimed at... More >>
3 days ago Friday, December 15 2017 Dec 15, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 8:15:00 AM CST December 15, 2017 in News
ST. LOUIS (AP) — Kevin Roy scored twice and John Gibson made 29 saves as the Anaheim Ducks defeated the... More >>
3 days ago Thursday, December 14 2017 Dec 14, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:20:39 PM CST December 14, 2017 in Sports
The St. Louis Cardinals have acquired outfielder Marcell Ozuna from the Miami Marlins. The deal is pending a physical. ... More >>
4 days ago Wednesday, December 13 2017 Dec 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:41:00 PM CST December 13, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Cory Riley always wanted to coach basketball and follow in his father's footsteps, and that dream became a... More >>
5 days ago Tuesday, December 12 2017 Dec 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:31:00 PM CST December 12, 2017 in Sports
JEFFERSON CITY- A Special Olympics Missouri plan nearly a decade in the making could become a reality as soon as... More >>
6 days ago Monday, December 11 2017 Dec 11, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 7:12:00 PM CST December 11, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Ted Le Page has resigned as Head Football Coach for the Jefferson City Jays. Le Page, the... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, December 10 2017 Dec 10, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 10:55:00 PM CST December 10, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA, Mo. (AP) — Jordan Geist, a role player known most for his scrappy style, scored 28 points Saturday night... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, December 10 2017 Dec 10, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:39:00 AM CST December 10, 2017 in News
COLUMBIA - Columbia College is just days away from starting its eSports season, which will be its second. ESports... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, December 06 2017 Dec 6, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 11:09:00 PM CST December 06, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The University of Central Florida announced Tuesday morning that Missouri offensive coordinator Josh Heupel would be the school's... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, December 05 2017 Dec 5, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 11:59:00 AM CST December 05, 2017 in News
JEFFERSON CITY – Lieutenant Governor Mike Parson held a press conference in Jefferson City Monday to discuss allegations of mistreatment... More >>
1 week ago Monday, December 04 2017 Dec 4, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 5:11:00 PM CST December 04, 2017 in News
COLUMBIA – In an action-packed week for Mizzou and Columbia College athletics, KOMU Sports has the games you won’t want... More >>
1 week ago Monday, December 04 2017 Dec 4, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 4:40:06 PM CST December 04, 2017 in Sports
https://chirb.it/qaA9kp More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, December 01 2017 Dec 1, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 5:42:17 PM CST December 01, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - University of Missouri junior defensive tackle Terry Beckner Jr. announced today he will return for his senior year... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, December 01 2017 Dec 1, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 3:53:00 PM CST December 01, 2017 in News
COLUMBIA – In an action-packed week for Mizzou and Columbia College athletics, KOMU Sports has the games you won’t want... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, November 27 2017 Nov 27, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 5:06:00 PM CST November 27, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Rather than training for 5K races, Columbia-native Kristin Walls trains for distances of 50 kilometers. Walls runs in... More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, November 27 2017 Nov 27, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 9:39:00 AM CST November 27, 2017 in Sports
COLUMBIA – Three-time national champion wrestler J’den Cox is serving as a volunteer assistant coach for the 2017-18 Mizzou wrestling... More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, November 26 2017 Nov 26, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017 5:53:00 AM CST November 26, 2017 in Sports
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) — Drew Lock threw three touchdown passes and Missouri won its fifth straight game to become bowl... More >>
4 weeks ago Sunday, November 19 2017 Nov 19, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:07:00 AM CST November 19, 2017 in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 48°
1pm 50°
2pm 51°
3pm 53°
4pm 53°

Select a station to view its upcoming schedule:

Coming Up Next

12:30p
Inside Edition
1:00p
Days of Our Lives
2:00p
The Dr. Oz Show
12:00p
Jerry Springer
1:00p
Maury
2:00p
Maury

Tonight's Schedule

7:00p
The Voice
9:01p
Ellen's Game of Games
7:00p
Popstar's Best of 2017
8:00p
The Hollywood Walk of Fame Honors 2017
9:00p
KOMU 8 News @ Nine on The CW
9:30p
Seinfeld