Sports:

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Mizzou basketball lost their tenth consecutive game Saturday, falling to Ole Miss 75-71. Forward Kevin Puryear scored... More >>
1 month ago January 21, 2017 Jan 21, 2017 Saturday, January 21 2017 Saturday, January 21, 2017 5:04:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - The eighth-ranked Mizzou Tigers gymnastics team fell for the first time this season to the Alabama Crimson Tide... More >>
1 month ago January 20, 2017 Jan 20, 2017 Friday, January 20 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017 9:34:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA — Columbia police arrested former Mizzou wide receiver Keyon Dilosa Thursday night, saying he failed to appear in court... More >>
1 month ago January 20, 2017 Jan 20, 2017 Friday, January 20 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017 2:24:00 PM CST in Mizzou Xtra
MID-MISSOURI – Here are some scores from around the area for Thursday, January 19, 2017: NCAA Women’s Basketball... More >>
1 month ago January 19, 2017 Jan 19, 2017 Thursday, January 19 2017 Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:07:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA, Mo.-- Missouri Wrestling's Daniel Lewis earned the Mid-American Conference's Wrestler of the Week award. Lewis is the second Tiger... More >>
1 month ago January 18, 2017 Jan 18, 2017 Wednesday, January 18 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:26:50 PM CST in Sports
MID-MISSOURI - Here are some scores from around the area for Thursday, January 12, 2017: NCAA Women's Basketball: ... More >>
1 month ago January 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017 Thursday, January 12 2017 Thursday, January 12, 2017 9:57:00 PM CST in Sports
Here are local scores from around the area: Boys basketball: Rock Bridge 69 Warrensburg 41 Smith-Cotton 69... More >>
1 month ago January 11, 2017 Jan 11, 2017 Wednesday, January 11 2017 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10:04:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Hickman and Rock Bridge high school football teams will each have a new head coach for the... More >>
1 month ago January 11, 2017 Jan 11, 2017 Wednesday, January 11 2017 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 9:47:30 AM CST in Sports
Here are scores from around the area: Boys basketball: Hermann 75 Russellville 34 Linn 67 Belle 59... More >>
1 month ago January 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017 Tuesday, January 10 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017 9:38:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - Carl Edwards, a native of Columbia, will announce a decision to step away from NASCAR, according to several... More >>
1 month ago January 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017 Tuesday, January 10 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017 9:40:00 AM CST in Sports
KANSAS CITY - The Chiefs will host the Pittsburgh Steelers at 12:05 p.m. on Sunday, January 15 in the AFC... More >>
1 month ago January 08, 2017 Jan 8, 2017 Sunday, January 08 2017 Sunday, January 08, 2017 2:48:00 PM CST in Sports
Local scores from around the area: Boys Basketball: Linn 43 Wright Co. Home School 37 Hermann 62... More >>
1 month ago January 06, 2017 Jan 6, 2017 Friday, January 06 2017 Friday, January 06, 2017 9:15:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - Sports scores from around the area: Girls' Basketball Boonville 74 Fulton 17 North Callaway 55... More >>
1 month ago January 05, 2017 Jan 5, 2017 Thursday, January 05 2017 Thursday, January 05, 2017 8:38:00 PM CST in Sports
COLUMBIA - Sports scores from around the area: Women's Basketball No. 16 Central Methodist 79, Clarke 72 ... More >>
1 month ago January 04, 2017 Jan 4, 2017 Wednesday, January 04 2017 Wednesday, January 04, 2017 7:44:00 PM CST in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 55°
9am 56°
10am 59°
11am 63°
12pm 65°

Select a station to view its upcoming schedule:

Coming Up Next

7:00a
Today
11:00a
Rachael Ray
12:00p
KOMU 8 News @ Noon
8:00a
The Steve Wilkos Show
9:00a
The Steve Wilkos Show
10:00a
Jerry Springer

Tonight's Schedule

7:00p
The Wall
8:00p
This Is Us
9:00p
Chicago Fire
7:00p
The Flash
8:00p
DC's Legends of Tomorrow
9:00p
KOMU 8 News @ Nine on The CW
9:30p
Seinfeld