Sports:

Grid
List
MILWAUKEE- The St. Louis Cardinals rebounded from a walk-off loss in game two to shutout the Milwaukee Brewers, 6-0, and... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 9:36:00 PM CDT April 04, 2018 in Sports
KANSAS CITY - For the first time this season, Central Methodist LHP Kyle Fulton, a junior hailing from Monroe... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, April 03 2018 Apr 3, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 3:32:00 PM CDT April 03, 2018 in Sports
Updated as of 7:33 p.m. April 2: The game has been cancelled due to inclement weather, with no make-up date... More >>
2 months ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 5:38:00 PM CDT April 02, 2018 in Sports
MISSOURI - The St. Louis Cardinals managed to flip the script on Monday following a victory over the Milwaukee Brewers.... More >>
2 months ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 5:21:00 PM CDT April 02, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA – Kaitlyn Mahin lives the life of a student athlete. She goes to class, practices with her team and... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, April 01 2018 Apr 1, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 9:28:00 PM CDT April 01, 2018 in Sports
KANSAS CITY - Kansas City Royals all-star catcher Salvador Perez will miss the first four to six weeks of the... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, March 28 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:14:00 PM CDT March 28, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Michael Porter Jr. is headed to the NBA Draft. The freshman phenom announced on Instagram he will... More >>
2 months ago Monday, March 26 2018 Mar 26, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018 6:09:50 PM CDT March 26, 2018 in News
HALLSVILLE – Nearly half a century into his coaching career, Barry Koeneke has never needed more than one home. ... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, March 25 2018 Mar 25, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 7:38:00 PM CDT March 25, 2018 in Sports
VANDALIA – Practice is nearing its end, which means it’s time to scrimmage for Vandalia’s third grade girl’s basketball team.... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, March 25 2018 Mar 25, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 5:54:00 PM CDT March 25, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) — The St. Louis Blues got things going early and put an end to the... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, March 24 2018 Mar 24, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:53:00 PM CDT March 24, 2018 in Sports
Coming into action-packed weekend full of Tiger action, get ahead of the curve on the upcoming games. Baseball Steve... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, March 22 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:35:54 PM CDT March 22, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Missouri baseball team avoided a collapse against Arkansas State, winning 14-9 and completing a two-game sweep of... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, March 21 2018 Mar 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:29:00 PM CDT March 21, 2018 in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - The No. 25 Missouri Tigers baseball team who recently captured one win in their three game series... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, March 20 2018 Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:30:00 PM CDT March 20, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA- Missouri baseball is now ranked No. 25 according to Collegiate Baseball Newspaper and No. 23 in RPI according to... More >>
3 months ago Monday, March 19 2018 Mar 19, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 7:21:00 PM CDT March 19, 2018 in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 70°
11pm 72°
12am 71°
1am 70°
2am 70°