Sports:

Grid
List
COLUMBIA – Kaitlyn Mahin lives the life of a student athlete. She goes to class, practices with her team and... More >>
3 months ago Sunday, April 01 2018 Apr 1, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 9:28:00 PM CDT April 01, 2018 in Sports
KANSAS CITY - Kansas City Royals all-star catcher Salvador Perez will miss the first four to six weeks of the... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, March 28 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:14:00 PM CDT March 28, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Michael Porter Jr. is headed to the NBA Draft. The freshman phenom announced on Instagram he will... More >>
3 months ago Monday, March 26 2018 Mar 26, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018 6:09:50 PM CDT March 26, 2018 in News
HALLSVILLE – Nearly half a century into his coaching career, Barry Koeneke has never needed more than one home. ... More >>
3 months ago Sunday, March 25 2018 Mar 25, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 7:38:00 PM CDT March 25, 2018 in Sports
VANDALIA – Practice is nearing its end, which means it’s time to scrimmage for Vandalia’s third grade girl’s basketball team.... More >>
3 months ago Sunday, March 25 2018 Mar 25, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 5:54:00 PM CDT March 25, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) — The St. Louis Blues got things going early and put an end to the... More >>
3 months ago Saturday, March 24 2018 Mar 24, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:53:00 PM CDT March 24, 2018 in Sports
Coming into action-packed weekend full of Tiger action, get ahead of the curve on the upcoming games. Baseball Steve... More >>
3 months ago Thursday, March 22 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:35:54 PM CDT March 22, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Missouri baseball team avoided a collapse against Arkansas State, winning 14-9 and completing a two-game sweep of... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, March 21 2018 Mar 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:29:00 PM CDT March 21, 2018 in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - The No. 25 Missouri Tigers baseball team who recently captured one win in their three game series... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, March 20 2018 Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:30:00 PM CDT March 20, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA- Missouri baseball is now ranked No. 25 according to Collegiate Baseball Newspaper and No. 23 in RPI according to... More >>
3 months ago Monday, March 19 2018 Mar 19, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 7:21:00 PM CDT March 19, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Three Columbia College basketball players were named members of the 2017-2018 NAIA scholar athletes team on Monday. ... More >>
4 months ago Monday, March 19 2018 Mar 19, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 4:04:00 PM CDT March 19, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA - American Midwest Conference doubleheader ends in a split for Columbia College Cougars and the Lyon College Scots. ... More >>
4 months ago Sunday, March 18 2018 Mar 18, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:20:00 PM CDT March 18, 2018 in Baseball
COLUMBIA - Mizzou sports fans continued to feel the disappointment as the weekend came to an end. Mizzou softball... More >>
4 months ago Sunday, March 18 2018 Mar 18, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 8:39:00 PM CDT March 18, 2018 in Sports
JEFFERSON CITY - Nina Theroff walked onto Lincoln University's campus for the first time last fall, eager at the adventure... More >>
4 months ago Sunday, March 18 2018 Mar 18, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:28:00 PM CDT March 18, 2018 in Sports
STANFORD, Calif. (AP) — China Dow scored 21 points and played stingy defense in the paint against Missouri star... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, March 17 2018 Mar 17, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 5:24:52 PM CDT March 17, 2018 in Continuous News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 77°
11am 79°
12pm 80°
1pm 81°
2pm 86°