Target 8

Grid
List
SUNRISE BEACH – Buying and selling personal property privately, such as furniture, clothes and cars, is commonplace in today’s world... More >>
1 week ago January 16, 2017 Jan 16, 2017 Monday, January 16 2017 Monday, January 16, 2017 9:18:00 PM CST in News
SEDALIA - Jason Johnson said he hired Brad Kern, the owner of Bestway Home Improvement, in June 2016 to build... More >>
2 weeks ago January 04, 2017 Jan 4, 2017 Wednesday, January 04 2017 Wednesday, January 04, 2017 4:52:00 PM CST in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY - Samantha Lowell spent much of her life addicted to prescription pain medication. She said it sometimes took... More >>
1 month ago December 15, 2016 Dec 15, 2016 Thursday, December 15 2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:12:00 PM CST in Target 8
COLUMBIA — Recently, KOMU 8 News aired a story regarding complaints made against a local business. A group of women... More >>
2 months ago November 22, 2016 Nov 22, 2016 Tuesday, November 22 2016 Tuesday, November 22, 2016 10:55:00 PM CST in Target 8
COLUMBIA — Multiple women reached out to KOMU 8 News because they were angry about one woman's business practices. Target... More >>
2 months ago November 18, 2016 Nov 18, 2016 Friday, November 18 2016 Friday, November 18, 2016 9:42:00 PM CST in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Labeled an epidemic by the CDC , the United States has seen heroin use more than double among... More >>
2 months ago November 16, 2016 Nov 16, 2016 Wednesday, November 16 2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 8:19:00 PM CST in Target 8
ST. LOUIS - New college affordability data reveals students who attended for-profit institutions in Missouri are struggling to pay back... More >>
2 months ago November 10, 2016 Nov 10, 2016 Thursday, November 10 2016 Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:27:00 PM CST in Target 8
COLUMBIA - College students from poor families tend to earn a lot less in employment than their peers from better-off... More >>
2 months ago November 10, 2016 Nov 10, 2016 Thursday, November 10 2016 Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:24:00 PM CST in Target 8
COLUMBIA – Term limits left Boone and Cooper Counties' Senate seat open for the taking, and two local state Representatives... More >>
2 months ago November 08, 2016 Nov 8, 2016 Tuesday, November 08 2016 Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:13:00 PM CST in Target 8
MARSHALL - When Delmer Thompson was arrested on marijuana-related charges, he didn't expect to face serious penalties. His expectations and... More >>
2 months ago November 07, 2016 Nov 7, 2016 Monday, November 07 2016 Monday, November 07, 2016 6:03:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA — It stacks up as one of the most confusing decisions Missourians will have to make on election day.... More >>
2 months ago November 06, 2016 Nov 6, 2016 Sunday, November 06 2016 Sunday, November 06, 2016 3:39:00 PM CST in Target 8
COLUMBIA — KOMU 8’s Target 8 team looked into claims Vote Yes on 3 for Kids supporters made in one... More >>
2 months ago November 06, 2016 Nov 6, 2016 Sunday, November 06 2016 Sunday, November 06, 2016 3:36:00 PM CST in Target 8
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8's Target 8 Investigative team analyzed a negative advertisement about Missouri Attorney General Chris Koster (D), who... More >>
2 months ago November 04, 2016 Nov 4, 2016 Friday, November 04 2016 Friday, November 04, 2016 9:04:00 PM CDT in News
COLUMBIA - Just days before the Nov. 8 election, candidates are still releasing attack ads against opponents. KOMU 8's Target... More >>
2 months ago November 04, 2016 Nov 4, 2016 Friday, November 04 2016 Friday, November 04, 2016 3:25:00 PM CDT in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Until recently, the race to the 19th District state Senate, which includes Boone and Cooper counties, had been... More >>
2 months ago October 31, 2016 Oct 31, 2016 Monday, October 31 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016 9:41:00 PM CDT in Target 8
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8's Target 8 investigative team analyzed claims made by Republican Senator Roy Blunt in two of his... More >>
3 months ago October 20, 2016 Oct 20, 2016 Thursday, October 20 2016 Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:43:00 PM CDT in Top Stories
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 News's investigative team is fact checking politicans' political ad campaigns in preparation for the upcoming November... More >>
3 months ago October 17, 2016 Oct 17, 2016 Monday, October 17 2016 Monday, October 17, 2016 7:53:00 PM CDT in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY - KOMU 8's Target 8 Investigative team analyzed a negative advertisement about U.S. Senator Roy Blunt (R). The... More >>
3 months ago October 14, 2016 Oct 14, 2016 Friday, October 14 2016 Friday, October 14, 2016 7:53:00 AM CDT in Target 8
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 49°
8pm 49°
9pm 48°
10pm 47°
11pm 47°