Target 8

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Fourteen sex offenders were found in Columbia living within 1,000 feet of schools a year and a half... More >>
4 months ago Friday, December 15 2017 Dec 15, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 2:13:00 PM CST December 15, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Iron Tiger Tattoo parlor in downtown Columbia mops its floors nearly three times a day. It didn’t use... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, December 14 2017 Dec 14, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:56:00 PM CST December 14, 2017 in Target 8
CAMDENTON - The Missouri Department of Natural Resources recommended an old manufacturer in Camdenton as a Superfund site. Money... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, December 14 2017 Dec 14, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:30:00 PM CST December 14, 2017 in News
MOBERLY - Missouri law enforcement is impeded by a number of issues in cases involving child sexual abuse. Alleged... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, December 13 2017 Dec 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:20:00 PM CST December 13, 2017 in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY - Many people accused of crimes are languishing in county jails as the Missouri State Public Defender System... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, December 13 2017 Dec 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:06:00 PM CST December 13, 2017 in Target 8
AUDRAIN COUNTY - Thousands of Audrain County residents to the west of the Mexico School District have been without a... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, December 06 2017 Dec 6, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 8:15:00 PM CST December 06, 2017 in Target 8
MORGAN COUNTY - KOMU 8 News mapped out all of the hospitals and ambulance bases in mid-Missouri and found that... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, December 06 2017 Dec 6, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 3:00:00 PM CST December 06, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Azaria Foster did not anticipate her experience at MU would begin on such a traumatic start. She was... More >>
4 months ago Monday, December 04 2017 Dec 4, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 6:51:00 PM CST December 04, 2017 in Target 8
BELLE - Abatement Officer Tony Baretich is under investigation for 13 complaints that were formally filed against him after he... More >>
5 months ago Monday, November 20 2017 Nov 20, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 8:16:00 PM CST November 20, 2017 in Target 8
ASHLAND - Drug use at Southern Boone High School has prompted two separate investigations - one by the Ashland Police... More >>
5 months ago Wednesday, November 15 2017 Nov 15, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:20:00 PM CST November 15, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA- There's a "new intensity" to human trafficking, Attorney General Josh Hawley says. “We're seeing more and more people... More >>
5 months ago Monday, November 13 2017 Nov 13, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017 8:00:00 PM CST November 13, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Casey's General Store on Clark Lane is receiving criticism on Facebook after a former employee's post went viral.... More >>
5 months ago Thursday, November 09 2017 Nov 9, 2017 Thursday, November 09, 2017 6:11:00 PM CST November 09, 2017 in Target 8
STURGEON - Imagine raising a child with no help but a few sporadic child support payments, only to be charged... More >>
5 months ago Wednesday, November 01 2017 Nov 1, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 6:32:00 PM CDT November 01, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - When Brian Coley showed up for work on August 21, he was met at the door not by... More >>
5 months ago Monday, October 30 2017 Oct 30, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 7:13:00 PM CDT October 30, 2017 in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY – Democrats are ready to fight as a new U.S. Senator contender looks to take Democratic Senator Claire... More >>
5 months ago Wednesday, October 25 2017 Oct 25, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:06:00 PM CDT October 25, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A day care with a history of violating state regulations has closed its doors. The facility, Lots... More >>
6 months ago Monday, October 23 2017 Oct 23, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00:00 PM CDT October 23, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA- When Laurie Matthews hired Joe Bias in June to replace some siding on her home, it was in good... More >>
6 months ago Monday, October 16 2017 Oct 16, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017 1:46:00 PM CDT October 16, 2017 in News
STURGEON – Families and friends are coming together to celebrate the lives of two girls who lost their lives in... More >>
6 months ago Friday, October 13 2017 Oct 13, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 5:30:00 AM CDT October 13, 2017 in Target 8
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 52°
8pm 58°
9pm 57°
10pm 55°
11pm 53°