Target 8

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - When Brian Coley showed up for work on August 21, he was met at the door not by... More >>
8 months ago Monday, October 30 2017 Oct 30, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 7:13:00 PM CDT October 30, 2017 in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY – Democrats are ready to fight as a new U.S. Senator contender looks to take Democratic Senator Claire... More >>
8 months ago Wednesday, October 25 2017 Oct 25, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:06:00 PM CDT October 25, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A day care with a history of violating state regulations has closed its doors. The facility, Lots... More >>
8 months ago Monday, October 23 2017 Oct 23, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00:00 PM CDT October 23, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA- When Laurie Matthews hired Joe Bias in June to replace some siding on her home, it was in good... More >>
9 months ago Monday, October 16 2017 Oct 16, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017 1:46:00 PM CDT October 16, 2017 in News
STURGEON – Families and friends are coming together to celebrate the lives of two girls who lost their lives in... More >>
9 months ago Friday, October 13 2017 Oct 13, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 5:30:00 AM CDT October 13, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - The man charged in a fatal crash near Harrisburg last week had at least five previous convictions for... More >>
9 months ago Tuesday, October 03 2017 Oct 3, 2017 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:28:00 PM CDT October 03, 2017 in Target 8
OSAGE BEACH - A fire at 962 Chateau Lane destroyed a lakeside condominium, leaving tenants homeless and causing officials to... More >>
9 months ago Wednesday, September 27 2017 Sep 27, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:30:00 PM CDT September 27, 2017 in Target 8
SHELBINA - Betty White walks with a cane and has a limp in her step; she says it's because of... More >>
10 months ago Sunday, August 27 2017 Aug 27, 2017 Sunday, August 27, 2017 9:40:00 PM CDT August 27, 2017 in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY - A different kind of phone scam is emerging — leaving businesses and others vulnerable. Now, there... More >>
11 months ago Tuesday, August 15 2017 Aug 15, 2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 3:21:00 PM CDT August 15, 2017 in News
COOPER COUNTY - You may have heard Missouri has one of the highest numbers of structurally deficient bridges in the... More >>
11 months ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 10:24:00 PM CDT July 31, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - When finding a day care facility, parents expect their child to be taken care of, but former employees... More >>
11 months ago Thursday, July 27 2017 Jul 27, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 3:32:00 PM CDT July 27, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Several employees at a Columbia day care say their boss has not paid them in weeks. Former... More >>
11 months ago Wednesday, July 26 2017 Jul 26, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:39:00 PM CDT July 26, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA – Customers are looking for refunds following the unannounced closing of a Columbia spa. Studio Fit Day Spa... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, July 13 2017 Jul 13, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017 5:19:00 PM CDT July 13, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - The man accused of shooting and killing an Army vet during a fight in a north Columbia home... More >>
1 year ago Friday, June 16 2017 Jun 16, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 9:40:00 PM CDT June 16, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A Target 8 investigation background checked Columbia Uber drivers and took a closer look at the ride-share company’s... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, May 24 2017 May 24, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:57:00 PM CDT May 24, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Columbia visitor Zach Walther describes Uber as "convenient." The 23-year-old frequently uses the ride-sharing app, which arrived... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, May 24 2017 May 24, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 5:28:00 PM CDT May 24, 2017 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - After President Trump's executive order that put a temporary hold on people from certain countries entering the United... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, May 23 2017 May 23, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:52:00 PM CDT May 23, 2017 in Target 8
HALLSVILLE - Some Hallsville parents are questioning their children's safety in the school district after the suicide death of middle... More >>
1 year ago Monday, May 22 2017 May 22, 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017 6:06:00 PM CDT May 22, 2017 in Target 8
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 68°
6am 68°
7am 68°
8am 71°
9am 73°