Target 8

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8's Target 8 investigative team analyzed claims made by Republican Senator Roy Blunt in two of his... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, October 20 2016 Oct 20, 2016 Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:43:00 PM CDT October 20, 2016 in Top Stories
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 News's investigative team is fact checking politicans' political ad campaigns in preparation for the upcoming November... More >>
1 year ago Monday, October 17 2016 Oct 17, 2016 Monday, October 17, 2016 7:53:00 PM CDT October 17, 2016 in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY - KOMU 8's Target 8 Investigative team analyzed a negative advertisement about U.S. Senator Roy Blunt (R). The... More >>
1 year ago Friday, October 14 2016 Oct 14, 2016 Friday, October 14, 2016 7:53:00 AM CDT October 14, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A lack of internet providers and slow connections are a nuisance to many mid-Missourians, but for the Deaf... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, October 11 2016 Oct 11, 2016 Tuesday, October 11, 2016 8:02:00 PM CDT October 11, 2016 in News
BOONE COUNTY - A missing ring has one Boone County couple bringing attention to homeowner security following a series of... More >>
1 year ago Monday, October 10 2016 Oct 10, 2016 Monday, October 10, 2016 5:18:00 PM CDT October 10, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA — It’s back to school time, but during the summer, it’s a constant chess match for parents. The big... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, August 17 2016 Aug 17, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 11:05:00 PM CDT August 17, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Jollene Kuo Hastings wanted to be a model since she was 17 years old, but remembers early in... More >>
1 year ago Monday, August 15 2016 Aug 15, 2016 Monday, August 15, 2016 1:33:00 PM CDT August 15, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8's Target 8 investigative team has been fact checking politicans' ad campaigns in preparation for the upcoming... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, July 27 2016 Jul 27, 2016 Wednesday, July 27, 2016 8:57:00 PM CDT July 27, 2016 in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY - KOMU 8's Target 8 Investigative team analyzed claims made by Josh Hawley, a Republican running for state... More >>
1 year ago Monday, July 25 2016 Jul 25, 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016 6:25:00 PM CDT July 25, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8's Target 8 team looked into claims Lt. Gov. Peter Kinder made in a campaign ad, less... More >>
1 year ago Friday, July 22 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 3:19:00 PM CDT July 22, 2016 in Target 8
BOONVILLE - KOMU 8's Target 8 team looked into claims former Navy Seal Eric Greitens made during recent campaign ads... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, July 21 2016 Jul 21, 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:26:00 PM CDT July 21, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Water doesn't come easily for residents of southwest Columbia. Back in June, residents of southwest Columbia neighborhoods... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, July 20 2016 Jul 20, 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:41:00 PM CDT July 20, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8's Target 8 investigative team looked into the claims in Sen. Kurt Schaefer's (R-Columbia) most recent campaign... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, July 19 2016 Jul 19, 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:09:00 PM CDT July 19, 2016 in Target 8
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Residents in a mid-Missouri mobile home park are voicing health concerns and raising questions about the maintenance... More >>
1 year ago Monday, July 11 2016 Jul 11, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016 7:13:00 PM CDT July 11, 2016 in Target 8
MOBERLY - For part of this summer, the city of Moberly's online bill payment system was not a secure site... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, July 05 2016 Jul 5, 2016 Tuesday, July 05, 2016 5:41:00 PM CDT July 05, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA – Some Columbia residents found peculiar charges on their cell phone bills in April and are warning others to... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, June 28 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 1:51:00 PM CDT June 28, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA — The NCAA tracks the likelihood of college athletes playing professionally depending on the sport. In 2016, more... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 16 2016 Jun 16, 2016 Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:15:00 PM CDT June 16, 2016 in Sports
JEFFERSON CITY - Numbers from the Missouri State Highway Patrol show that, in 2015, 6.1 percent of Missouri State Highway... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, June 14 2016 Jun 14, 2016 Tuesday, June 14, 2016 4:07:00 PM CDT June 14, 2016 in Target 8
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 54°
12pm 55°
1pm 58°
2pm 60°
3pm 60°