Target 8

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8's Target 8 team looked into claims Lt. Gov. Peter Kinder made in a campaign ad, less... More >>
1 year ago Friday, July 22 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 3:19:00 PM CDT July 22, 2016 in Target 8
BOONVILLE - KOMU 8's Target 8 team looked into claims former Navy Seal Eric Greitens made during recent campaign ads... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, July 21 2016 Jul 21, 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:26:00 PM CDT July 21, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Water doesn't come easily for residents of southwest Columbia. Back in June, residents of southwest Columbia neighborhoods... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, July 20 2016 Jul 20, 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:41:00 PM CDT July 20, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8's Target 8 investigative team looked into the claims in Sen. Kurt Schaefer's (R-Columbia) most recent campaign... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, July 19 2016 Jul 19, 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:09:00 PM CDT July 19, 2016 in Target 8
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Residents in a mid-Missouri mobile home park are voicing health concerns and raising questions about the maintenance... More >>
1 year ago Monday, July 11 2016 Jul 11, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016 7:13:00 PM CDT July 11, 2016 in Target 8
MOBERLY - For part of this summer, the city of Moberly's online bill payment system was not a secure site... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, July 05 2016 Jul 5, 2016 Tuesday, July 05, 2016 5:41:00 PM CDT July 05, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA – Some Columbia residents found peculiar charges on their cell phone bills in April and are warning others to... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, June 28 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 1:51:00 PM CDT June 28, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA — The NCAA tracks the likelihood of college athletes playing professionally depending on the sport. In 2016, more... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 16 2016 Jun 16, 2016 Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:15:00 PM CDT June 16, 2016 in Sports
JEFFERSON CITY - Numbers from the Missouri State Highway Patrol show that, in 2015, 6.1 percent of Missouri State Highway... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, June 14 2016 Jun 14, 2016 Tuesday, June 14, 2016 4:07:00 PM CDT June 14, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - The Missouri Attorney General's Office receives hundreds of complaints from people being targeted by scams each year. ... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, June 08 2016 Jun 8, 2016 Wednesday, June 08, 2016 10:40:00 PM CDT June 08, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Through an open records request, KOMU 8's Target 8 investigative team acquired the MU athletic department's financial records... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 02 2016 Jun 2, 2016 Thursday, June 02, 2016 6:48:00 PM CDT June 02, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA — A pursuit that ended with a wrong way crash on Providence Road on Wednesday morning led to charges... More >>
1 year ago Friday, May 27 2016 May 27, 2016 Friday, May 27, 2016 4:13:00 PM CDT May 27, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Through a public records request, KOMU 8's Target 8 investigative team got ahold of more than 400 pages... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 26 2016 May 26, 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:27:00 PM CDT May 26, 2016 in Top Stories
COLUMBIA — Newer buses purchased in the late 2000s by the City of Columbia are costing much more in maintenance... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, May 25 2016 May 25, 2016 Wednesday, May 25, 2016 11:35:00 PM CDT May 25, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A national decrease in high school football participation has been attributed to heightened awareness of concussions. The game... More >>
1 year ago Monday, May 23 2016 May 23, 2016 Monday, May 23, 2016 3:08:00 PM CDT May 23, 2016 in News
COLUMBIA - In the spring and summer months, it's not uncommon to see a salesman from a home security company... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 19 2016 May 19, 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:01:00 PM CDT May 19, 2016 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Although the probability is low, players being hit by a batted ball is a growing concern at the... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 19 2016 May 19, 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016 5:07:00 PM CDT May 19, 2016 in Target 8
JEFFERSON CITY - As the November elections get closer, candidates across Missouri are rallying to get donations to keep funding... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, May 18 2016 May 18, 2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:08:00 PM CDT May 18, 2016 in Top Stories
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 31°
4am 28°
5am 27°
6am 26°
7am 25°