Grid
List
COLUMBIA - BleedingControl.org is an initiative of the American College of Surgeons and the Hartford Consensus to help prepare us... More >>
5 hours ago Monday, June 18 2018 Jun 18, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 12:20:00 PM CDT June 18, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - Have you heard of the National Safety Council? They’ve been around for about 100 years or so as... More >>
1 week ago Monday, June 11 2018 Jun 11, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 12:25:00 PM CDT June 11, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - We have talked about metabolism many times. And here we go again. Metabolism is the sum of everything... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, June 04 2018 Jun 4, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 11:00:00 AM CDT June 04, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - I’ve heard so many folks say “it’s just so expensive to eat healthily!” and “I don’t have the... More >>
4 weeks ago Monday, May 21 2018 May 21, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 12:43:00 PM CDT May 21, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - When it comes to exercise, walking doesn’t always get the respect it deserves — and it’s time that... More >>
1 month ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 12:49:00 PM CDT May 14, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - For more than 65 years, Mental Health America and their affiliates have observe May as Mental Health Month.... More >>
1 month ago Monday, May 07 2018 May 7, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 12:00:00 PM CDT May 07, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - Low blood sugar (hypoglycemia) happens when the level of glucose in your blood drops below normal. The people... More >>
1 month ago Monday, April 30 2018 Apr 30, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 12:43:00 PM CDT April 30, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - When it comes to losing weight, many of us start with looking at our diet. Are we eating... More >>
1 month ago Monday, April 23 2018 Apr 23, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 12:21:00 PM CDT April 23, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - Wasted calories and wasted sugars. There are some items that are on your grocery list that might not... More >>
2 months ago Monday, April 16 2018 Apr 16, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 1:41:00 PM CDT April 16, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - As a health coach, I’m asked by clients “what is the healthiest oil to cook with?” The answer... More >>
2 months ago Monday, April 09 2018 Apr 9, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 12:00:00 PM CDT April 09, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - For many folks, the new year brings the desire to start a new workout routine. We make a... More >>
2 months ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 12:18:00 PM CDT April 02, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - Food allergies. Most of us hear about this person being allergic to peanuts and that person is allergic... More >>
2 months ago Monday, March 26 2018 Mar 26, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018 5:38:00 PM CDT March 26, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - The smell of coffee being made is connected quite vividly to memories of being in my grandparents’ house.... More >>
2 months ago Monday, March 19 2018 Mar 19, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 11:34:00 AM CDT March 19, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - It’s a topic we have discussed before. Metabolism. Metabolism is the process by which your body converts what... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, March 13 2018 Mar 13, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:15:00 PM CDT March 13, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - To follow up on last week’s topic of how to avoid catching a cold, this week, we’re... More >>
3 months ago Monday, March 05 2018 Mar 5, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018 12:08:00 PM CST March 05, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - Winter is the time of cold and flu. For some it can be unavoidable… I know I have... More >>
3 months ago Monday, February 26 2018 Feb 26, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 11:17:00 AM CST February 26, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - "If I'm trying to lose weight, which is more important? Counting calories or exercising?" This is a question... More >>
4 months ago Monday, January 29 2018 Jan 29, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 11:25:00 AM CST January 29, 2018 in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - We hear about different weight loss strategies all the time. There seems to be a new one to... More >>
5 months ago Monday, January 08 2018 Jan 8, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 12:41:06 PM CST January 08, 2018 in Weekly Wellness
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 88°
6pm 93°
7pm 92°
8pm 87°
9pm 85°