Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Poisoning is the number one cause of injury-related death in the U.S. Every year, the National Poisoning Prevention... More >>
4 days ago March 20, 2017 Mar 20, 2017 Monday, March 20 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 1:45:31 PM CDT in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - I love sleep, don't you? Getting enough sleep is vital to your health. And the quality of your... More >>
1 week ago March 13, 2017 Mar 13, 2017 Monday, March 13 2017 Monday, March 13, 2017 12:26:00 PM CDT in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - So, we're not supposed to use sugar. And we're not supposed to use artificial sweeteners. So what the... More >>
2 weeks ago March 06, 2017 Mar 6, 2017 Monday, March 06 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 12:07:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - "Not enough time" is one of the most frequently-used reasons to not exercise. What if I told you... More >>
3 weeks ago February 27, 2017 Feb 27, 2017 Monday, February 27 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017 12:59:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - Stress may seem like one of those things that we all talk about being under from time to... More >>
1 month ago February 20, 2017 Feb 20, 2017 Monday, February 20 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 1:47:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - Ohhhhh Valentine’s Day…. You’ll see those little red and pink hearts decorating all the stores and lots of... More >>
1 month ago February 13, 2017 Feb 13, 2017 Monday, February 13 2017 Monday, February 13, 2017 12:47:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - Winter is the time of cold and flu. For some it can be unavoidable… I know I have... More >>
1 month ago February 06, 2017 Feb 6, 2017 Monday, February 06 2017 Monday, February 06, 2017 1:10:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - If you haven’t been introduced to meditation yet, you’re missing out (and you may be living under a... More >>
1 month ago January 30, 2017 Jan 30, 2017 Monday, January 30 2017 Monday, January 30, 2017 10:18:00 AM CST in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 58°
11pm 61°
12am 60°
1am 58°
2am 58°