Grid
List
COLUMBIA - A new report shows that only about one in every 10 Americans eats enough fruits and vegetables. Just... More >>
3 days ago April 24, 2017 Apr 24, 2017 Monday, April 24 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 11:06:00 AM CDT in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - Did you know that approximately 47.5 million people worldwide are living with dementia? Did you know that the... More >>
1 week ago April 17, 2017 Apr 17, 2017 Monday, April 17 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 5:15:00 PM CDT in Weekly Wellness
Columbia - FAT. Most people think of this as a bad word, right? When we are reading labels at the... More >>
2 weeks ago April 10, 2017 Apr 10, 2017 Monday, April 10 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 2:54:00 PM CDT in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - Poisoning is the number one cause of injury-related death in the U.S. Every year, the National Poisoning Prevention... More >>
1 month ago March 20, 2017 Mar 20, 2017 Monday, March 20 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 1:45:31 PM CDT in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - I love sleep, don't you? Getting enough sleep is vital to your health. And the quality of your... More >>
1 month ago March 13, 2017 Mar 13, 2017 Monday, March 13 2017 Monday, March 13, 2017 12:26:00 PM CDT in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - So, we're not supposed to use sugar. And we're not supposed to use artificial sweeteners. So what the... More >>
1 month ago March 06, 2017 Mar 6, 2017 Monday, March 06 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 12:07:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - "Not enough time" is one of the most frequently-used reasons to not exercise. What if I told you... More >>
1 month ago February 27, 2017 Feb 27, 2017 Monday, February 27 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017 12:59:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - Stress may seem like one of those things that we all talk about being under from time to... More >>
2 months ago February 20, 2017 Feb 20, 2017 Monday, February 20 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 1:47:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - Ohhhhh Valentine’s Day…. You’ll see those little red and pink hearts decorating all the stores and lots of... More >>
2 months ago February 13, 2017 Feb 13, 2017 Monday, February 13 2017 Monday, February 13, 2017 12:47:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - Winter is the time of cold and flu. For some it can be unavoidable… I know I have... More >>
2 months ago February 06, 2017 Feb 6, 2017 Monday, February 06 2017 Monday, February 06, 2017 1:10:00 PM CST in News
COLUMBIA - If you haven’t been introduced to meditation yet, you’re missing out (and you may be living under a... More >>
2 months ago January 30, 2017 Jan 30, 2017 Monday, January 30 2017 Monday, January 30, 2017 10:18:00 AM CST in News
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 52°
6am 54°
7am 54°
8am 55°
9am 56°