Grid
List
COLUMBIA - With unlimited internet access at our fingertips, is there such a thing as too much online discussion? KOMU... More >>
5 months ago October 28, 2016 Oct 28, 2016 Friday, October 28 2016 Friday, October 28, 2016 6:48:00 PM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA – KOMU 8 did a story in September involving a new gun law in Missouri. There was some confusion... More >>
6 months ago October 14, 2016 Oct 14, 2016 Friday, October 14 2016 Friday, October 14, 2016 10:26:00 PM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 reported on a story about racial harassment from the Legion of Black Collegians on Sept. 28th.... More >>
6 months ago October 07, 2016 Oct 7, 2016 Friday, October 07 2016 Friday, October 07, 2016 2:13:00 PM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA — KOMU 8 News is always trying to find new ways to reach our audience. Following a fatal... More >>
11 months ago April 29, 2016 Apr 29, 2016 Friday, April 29 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016 5:00:00 PM CDT in Your View
BOONE COUNTY - KOMU 8 reported about a house fire in Boone County on the evening of Saturday, April 16.... More >>
11 months ago April 28, 2016 Apr 28, 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016 Thursday, April 28, 2016 5:17:00 PM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA- KOMU often covers serious car accidents. Following coverage of a fatal accident involving a tractor trailer and a... More >>
1 year ago April 20, 2016 Apr 20, 2016 Wednesday, April 20 2016 Wednesday, April 20, 2016 7:25:00 PM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA — KOMU 8 News is covering a lot of politics this year with the upcoming presidential election, local elections... More >>
1 year ago April 15, 2016 Apr 15, 2016 Friday, April 15 2016 Friday, April 15, 2016 2:08:00 PM CDT in News
COLUMBIA – Most viewers are aware that KOMU 8 News has many students working in its newsroom, and sometimes, that... More >>
1 year ago April 08, 2016 Apr 8, 2016 Friday, April 08 2016 Friday, April 08, 2016 7:00:00 PM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA — The Missouri Senate recently took part in the longest filibuster it’s ever seen earlier this month on revisions... More >>
1 year ago April 02, 2016 Apr 2, 2016 Saturday, April 02 2016 Saturday, April 02, 2016 12:13:00 AM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA — KOMU 8’s Jim Riek sat down with former MU professor Melissa Click Feb. 15, two days after the... More >>
1 year ago March 25, 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 4:40:00 PM CDT in Your View
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 69°
1pm 71°
2pm 74°
3pm 76°
4pm 77°

Your View

Good journalism is about being accountable. It's bringing you the truth, covering both sides of a story, being accurate and making corrections if needed. As a news organization that teaches journalism, we hold ourselves to the highest standard and welcome your feedback. If you have questions or comments about KOMU 8's news coverage, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out the form below or send an email to the Your View team at yourview@komu.com. You can also leave a message on our comment line by calling 573-882-9388. Your questions and comments will be shared on-air during Your View, Fridays on KOMU 8 News at Six.

Your View