Grid
List
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 News covered a driver who crashed into the Umbria restaurant off Elm Street on early Thursday... More >>
7 months ago February 20, 2016 Feb 20, 2016 Saturday, February 20 2016 Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:15:00 AM CST in News
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 News extensively covered the protests at the University of Missouri campus last month. KOMU 8 News... More >>
9 months ago December 08, 2015 Dec 8, 2015 Tuesday, December 08 2015 Tuesday, December 08, 2015 9:41:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA - Two weeks ago, KOMU 8 reported on a shooting that left three people dead in Randolph County. ... More >>
9 months ago December 04, 2015 Dec 4, 2015 Friday, December 04 2015 Friday, December 04, 2015 2:58:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA - The moment the MU football team announced on Twitter that it wasn't going to play until former UM... More >>
9 months ago November 27, 2015 Nov 27, 2015 Friday, November 27 2015 Friday, November 27, 2015 3:08:00 PM CST in Your View
KINGDOM CITY- Last month, KOMU 8 News reported on a fatal accident on I-70 near Kingdom City. The wreck... More >>
10 months ago November 20, 2015 Nov 20, 2015 Friday, November 20 2015 Friday, November 20, 2015 1:36:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA – Late in October, KOMU 8 News aired a story about a shortage of ICU nurses nationwide, including at... More >>
10 months ago November 13, 2015 Nov 13, 2015 Friday, November 13 2015 Friday, November 13, 2015 7:12:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA - In October KOMU 8 News ran a story about the Columbia Police Department's attempt to improve its image... More >>
10 months ago November 06, 2015 Nov 6, 2015 Friday, November 06 2015 Friday, November 06, 2015 5:22:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA - In early October, KOMU 8 News covered a story about a Centralia middle school student who collapsed on... More >>
10 months ago October 29, 2015 Oct 29, 2015 Thursday, October 29 2015 Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:29:00 PM CDT in News
OSAGE BEACH - On September 8th, KOMU wrote a story based on an investigation report released by the Missouri Division... More >>
11 months ago October 23, 2015 Oct 23, 2015 Friday, October 23 2015 Friday, October 23, 2015 11:26:00 AM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA - On September 18, KOMU 8 News reported a car accident involving four MU football players. We posted... More >>
11 months ago October 13, 2015 Oct 13, 2015 Tuesday, October 13 2015 Tuesday, October 13, 2015 11:49:00 PM CDT in Your View

Your View

Good journalism is about being accountable. It's bringing you the truth, covering both sides of a story, being accurate and making corrections if needed. As a news organization that teaches journalism, we hold ourselves to the highest standard and welcome your feedback. If you have questions or comments about KOMU 8's news coverage, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out the form below or send an e-mail to the Your View team at yourview@komu.com. You can also leave a message on our comment line by calling (573) 882-9388. Emily Spain will share your questions and comments on-air during Your View, Fridays on KOMU 8 News at Six.

Your View

Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 73°
8pm 69°
9pm 67°
10pm 65°
11pm 65°