Grid
List
COLUMBIA - In early October, KOMU 8 News covered a story about a Centralia middle school student who collapsed on... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, October 29 2015 Oct 29, 2015 Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:29:00 PM CDT October 29, 2015 in News
OSAGE BEACH - On September 8th, KOMU wrote a story based on an investigation report released by the Missouri Division... More >>
1 year ago Friday, October 23 2015 Oct 23, 2015 Friday, October 23, 2015 11:26:00 AM CDT October 23, 2015 in Your View
COLUMBIA - On September 18, KOMU 8 News reported a car accident involving four MU football players. We posted... More >>
2 years ago Tuesday, October 13 2015 Oct 13, 2015 Tuesday, October 13, 2015 11:49:00 PM CDT October 13, 2015 in Your View
COLUMBIA - On April 17, KOMU 8 News reported an increase in e-cigarette use among adolescents. We posted the... More >>
2 years ago Friday, May 08 2015 May 8, 2015 Friday, May 08, 2015 4:13:00 PM CDT May 08, 2015 in News
COLUMBIA - When it comes to the news, fact checking and providing context is pivotal, especially when it might shed... More >>
2 years ago Friday, May 01 2015 May 1, 2015 Friday, May 01, 2015 5:22:00 PM CDT May 01, 2015 in News
COLUMBIA - On more than one occasion, KOMU 8 viewers have asked about the importance of identifying race in a... More >>
2 years ago Friday, March 20 2015 Mar 20, 2015 Friday, March 20, 2015 10:57:00 AM CDT March 20, 2015 in Your View
COLUMBIA - Following the grand jury's decision to not indict Ferguson Police Officer Darren Wilson for the shooting death of... More >>
2 years ago Friday, December 19 2014 Dec 19, 2014 Friday, December 19, 2014 4:28:00 PM CST December 19, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - On Dec. 2, KOMU 8 News reported gas prices were a dollar lower than they were exactly a... More >>
2 years ago Friday, December 12 2014 Dec 12, 2014 Friday, December 12, 2014 2:00:00 PM CST December 12, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - Over the past decade, social media use has increased a lot around the world. It's also become a... More >>
2 years ago Friday, November 28 2014 Nov 28, 2014 Friday, November 28, 2014 7:43:00 PM CST November 28, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - About two weeks ago, KOMU 8 News reported a car crash into the side of Addison's restaurant. ... More >>
2 years ago Friday, November 07 2014 Nov 7, 2014 Friday, November 07, 2014 6:40:00 PM CST November 07, 2014 in Your View
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 52°
5am 53°
6am 52°
7am 52°
8am 53°

Your View

Good journalism is about being accountable. It's bringing you the truth, covering both sides of a story, being accurate and making corrections if needed. As a news organization that teaches journalism, we hold ourselves to the highest standard and welcome your feedback. If you have questions or comments about KOMU 8's news coverage, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out the form below or send an email to the Your View team at yourview@komu.com. You can also leave a message on our comment line by calling 573-882-9388. Your questions and comments will be shared on-air during Your View, Fridays on KOMU 8 News at Six.

Your View