Grid
List
COLUMBIA - On Oct. 16, KOMU posted a report on its Facebook page regarding an Ebola hoax in Cole County.... More >>
3 years ago Wednesday, October 29 2014 Oct 29, 2014 Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:59:00 PM CDT October 29, 2014 in News
COLUMBIA - A few weeks ago, KOMU 8 News received a call from a viewer fussing about the way Your... More >>
3 years ago Friday, May 09 2014 May 9, 2014 Friday, May 09, 2014 3:58:00 PM CDT May 09, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - On April 8, KOMU provided coverage, including a live update blog, for that night's local election coverage for... More >>
3 years ago Friday, May 02 2014 May 2, 2014 Friday, May 02, 2014 4:10:00 PM CDT May 02, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - A few weeks ago, KOMU 8 News did in-depth coverage of MU basketball coach Frank Haith leaving for... More >>
3 years ago Friday, May 02 2014 May 2, 2014 Friday, May 02, 2014 12:43:00 PM CDT May 02, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - In early April, KOMU 8 News reported Missouri woman's basketball player Bri Kulas was drafted into the Women's... More >>
3 years ago Saturday, April 26 2014 Apr 26, 2014 Saturday, April 26, 2014 5:48:00 PM CDT April 26, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - Earlier this month, KOMU 8 News broke into NBC Programming for live wall-to-wall severe weather coverage, following tornado... More >>
3 years ago Friday, April 25 2014 Apr 25, 2014 Friday, April 25, 2014 6:43:00 PM CDT April 25, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - In early April, KOMU 8 News reported on allegations that an Audrain County teacher inflicted "emotional abuse" that... More >>
3 years ago Monday, April 14 2014 Apr 14, 2014 Monday, April 14, 2014 11:58:00 AM CDT April 14, 2014 in News
COLUMBIA - In late March, KOMU 8 News reported on a discrimination complaint filed against 'Empire Roller Rink' by an... More >>
3 years ago Friday, April 11 2014 Apr 11, 2014 Friday, April 11, 2014 4:34:00 PM CDT April 11, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - In March, KOMU 8 News reported a bus driver who was seen on surveillance footage hitting a child... More >>
3 years ago Wednesday, April 02 2014 Apr 2, 2014 Wednesday, April 02, 2014 10:37:00 AM CDT April 02, 2014 in Your View
COLUMBIA - Earlier this month, KOMU 8 News reported on a car found in a creek that ultimately revealed the... More >>
3 years ago Friday, March 21 2014 Mar 21, 2014 Friday, March 21, 2014 6:11:00 PM CDT March 21, 2014 in Your View
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 51°
9am 45°
10am 43°
11am 41°
12pm 42°

Your View

Good journalism is about being accountable. It's bringing you the truth, covering both sides of a story, being accurate and making corrections if needed. As a news organization that teaches journalism, we hold ourselves to the highest standard and welcome your feedback. If you have questions or comments about KOMU 8's news coverage, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out the form below or send an email to the Your View team at yourview@komu.com. You can also leave a message on our comment line by calling 573-882-9388. Your questions and comments will be shared on-air during Your View, Fridays on KOMU 8 News at Six.

Your View