Grid
List
COLUMBIA - In September, KOMU 8 News aired a story continuing our coverage of the sexual harassment and assault allegations... More >>
2 years ago October 09, 2013 Oct 9, 2013 Wednesday, October 09 2013 Wednesday, October 09, 2013 7:03:32 PM CDT in Continuous News
ST. LOUIS - A state audit of St. Louis Public Schools finds that the district continues to grapple with its... More >>
2 years ago September 04, 2013 Sep 4, 2013 Wednesday, September 04 2013 Wednesday, September 04, 2013 10:30:41 AM CDT in Continuous News
ST. LOUIS - A Lee's Summit man whose life sentence and murder conviction in a 1983 prison stabbing were overturned... More >>
2 years ago September 02, 2013 Sep 2, 2013 Monday, September 02 2013 Monday, September 02, 2013 11:24:46 AM CDT in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - On July 22, KOMU 8 News brought you a story about what happens when parking meters in Columbia... More >>
2 years ago July 26, 2013 Jul 26, 2013 Friday, July 26 2013 Friday, July 26, 2013 5:36:28 PM CDT in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - The KOMU Sports Department likes to keep tabs on former Mizzou athletes after they transition into the professional... More >>
2 years ago July 19, 2013 Jul 19, 2013 Friday, July 19 2013 Friday, July 19, 2013 3:57:16 PM CDT in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 brought you the story June 27 about a twelve year old girl who scared off an... More >>
2 years ago July 19, 2013 Jul 19, 2013 Friday, July 19 2013 Friday, July 19, 2013 3:39:09 PM CDT in Continuous News
RANDOLPH COUNTY - A couple weeks ago KOMU 8 News brought you the story of the manhunt for Willard Hunt,... More >>
2 years ago July 05, 2013 Jul 5, 2013 Friday, July 05 2013 Friday, July 05, 2013 9:19:16 PM CDT in Continuous News
KANSAS CITY (AP) - The founder of the failed Kansas-based insurance franchising business Brooke Corp. has pleaded guilty to providing... More >>
2 years ago June 28, 2013 Jun 28, 2013 Friday, June 28 2013 Friday, June 28, 2013 10:29:05 AM CDT in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - On April 25, KOMU 8 News reported about Columbia Convention and Visitor's Bureau's new slogan and commercial created... More >>
2 years ago April 30, 2013 Apr 30, 2013 Tuesday, April 30 2013 Tuesday, April 30, 2013 6:58:54 PM CDT in News
SALISBURY - A couple weeks ago KOMU brought you the story of a high school basketball player that lead his... More >>
2 years ago April 26, 2013 Apr 26, 2013 Friday, April 26 2013 Friday, April 26, 2013 12:45:25 PM CDT in Continuous News

Your View

Good journalism is about being accountable. It's bringing you the truth, covering both sides of a story, being accurate and making corrections if needed. As a news organization that teaches journalism, we hold ourselves to the highest standard and welcome your feedback. If you have questions or comments about KOMU 8's news coverage, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out the form below or send an e-mail to the Your View team at [email protected]. You can also leave a message on our comment line by calling (573) 882-9388. Emily Spain will share your questions and comments on-air during Your View, Fridays on KOMU 8 News at Six.

Your View

Interactive Radar Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 41°
4pm 40°
5pm 39°
6pm 37°
7pm 35°