Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Earlier this month, KOMU 8 News reported on a bill about specific breeds of dogs. The bill... More >>
2 years ago March 21, 2014 Mar 21, 2014 Friday, March 21 2014 Friday, March 21, 2014 1:27:00 PM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 weathercasters and meteorologists predicted a significant storm to hit mid-Missouri over the first weekend of March.... More >>
2 years ago March 14, 2014 Mar 14, 2014 Friday, March 14 2014 Friday, March 14, 2014 6:22:00 PM CDT in Your View
COLUMBIA - In February, KOMU 8 News reported the abduction and death of a 10-year-old Springfield girl. Springfield police... More >>
2 years ago March 05, 2014 Mar 5, 2014 Wednesday, March 05 2014 Wednesday, March 05, 2014 4:29:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA - When former University of Missouri football player Michael Sam released a statement announcing that he was gay, the... More >>
2 years ago February 20, 2014 Feb 20, 2014 Thursday, February 20 2014 Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:23:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA- On January 30, KOMU reported about how certain budget cuts in Missouri could affect the state's public school system.... More >>
2 years ago February 12, 2014 Feb 12, 2014 Wednesday, February 12 2014 Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:32:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA - Komu 8's Jim Riek's story about where drivers speed in Columbia caused quite a stir on our website.... More >>
2 years ago December 13, 2013 Dec 13, 2013 Friday, December 13 2013 Friday, December 13, 2013 6:27:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA - Fashion has certainly changed over the years, and the wardrobe of news anchors and reporters is no exception.... More >>
2 years ago December 13, 2013 Dec 13, 2013 Friday, December 13 2013 Friday, December 13, 2013 6:20:00 PM CST in Your View
FAYETTE - On Nov. 20 and 21, KOMU ran two stories that about the Fayette School District being sued for... More >>
3 years ago December 08, 2013 Dec 8, 2013 Sunday, December 08 2013 Sunday, December 08, 2013 10:28:00 AM CST in News
COLUMBIA - On November 7, a KOMU 8 digital producer posted on our website that H&M Clothing planned to expand... More >>
3 years ago November 20, 2013 Nov 20, 2013 Wednesday, November 20 2013 Wednesday, November 20, 2013 7:39:00 PM CST in Your View
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 News broke into NBC's Nightly News Nov. 5 to air a live press conference with Ryan... More >>
3 years ago November 15, 2013 Nov 15, 2013 Friday, November 15 2013 Friday, November 15, 2013 3:24:00 PM CST in Your View

Your View

Good journalism is about being accountable. It's bringing you the truth, covering both sides of a story, being accurate and making corrections if needed. As a news organization that teaches journalism, we hold ourselves to the highest standard and welcome your feedback. If you have questions or comments about KOMU 8's news coverage, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out the form below or send an e-mail to the Your View team at yourview@komu.com. You can also leave a message on our comment line by calling (573) 882-9388. Emily Spain will share your questions and comments on-air during Your View, Fridays on KOMU 8 News at Six.

Your View

Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 20°
10pm 21°
11pm 18°
12am 17°
1am 16°