STATION LEADERSHIP

SALES TEAM

Tom Dugan General Sales Manager dugant@missouri.edu
Mark Hotchkiss Local Sales Manager hotchkissm@missouri.edu
Chris Scott National Account Executive scottchr@missouri.edu
Derick Kermendy Account Executive kermendyd@missouri.edu
Heather McGee Account Executive mcgeeh@missouri.edu
Lisa Stevens Account Executive stevensl@missouri.edu
Phil Troesser Account Executive troesserp@missouri.edu
Gena Patton Account Executive pattongm@missouri.edu
Tyler Stratton Account Executive strattont@missouri.edu