Local and Regional Events

Tuesday, July 17

7:00pm Lake Area Community Orchestra Free Concert First Christian Church, Jefferson City MO

Wednesday, July 18

12:00pm The Proper Medication Use and the Opioid Epidemic Free Community Talk The Proper Medication Use and the Opioid Epidemic Free Community Talk

6:00pm Family Fun Fest: Fitness is Fun Cosmo Park

6:00pm The 70th Annual Belle Fair Belle City Park, Belle, MO

Thursday, July 19

4:00pm Job Fair at Landmark Bank 801 E Broadway

7:00pm TRYPS Edge presents HEATHERS THE MUSICAL (Rated PG13) Stephens College Warehouse Theatre

Friday, July 20

7:00pm Free Family Movie Night Jefferson City Manor 1720 Vieth Drive Jefferson City MO

Saturday, July 21

9:00am Water Festival Rock Bridge Memorial State Park

10:00am Job Fair at Landmark Bank 801 E Broadway

11:00am Street Fair and Street Dance City Park, New Bloomfield, Missouri

1:00pm Connor's Cave Tours Rock Bridge Memorial State Park

5:30pm Millersburg Preschool Pyro-Musical and Fun Day Millersburg Lions CLub

Sunday, July 22

8:00am Unity of Columbia Solar Gallery Exhibit 1600 West Broadway Columbia, Mo 65203

7:00pm 42nd annual Shelter Garden Concert Series Shelter Gardens, 1817 W. Broadway, Columbia MO

Thursday, July 26

4:30pm TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Open House Taylor Medical Services Bldg. Lower Level, 321N. Washington St., Mexico, Mo Please Enter Lower Level door on Anderson St. side of Bldg

Friday, July 27

7:00pm TRYPS Children's Theatre presents DISNEY'S THE LITTLE MERMAID JR. Stephens College Warehouse Theatre

Saturday, July 28

9:00am Level Playing Field Dept. of Public Health and Human Services

3:00pm Ice Cream Social Columbia Senior Center

Sunday, July 29

8:00am Unity of Columbia Solar Gallery Art Exhibit 1600 West Broadway Columbia, Mo 65203

5:30pm Richland Christian Church Ice Cream Social Hwy 87 and Howard County Road 306 Fayette, MO 65248

Thursday, August 2

7:00pm Stephens Lake Amphitheater Concert Series Stephens Lake Amphitheater

Friday, August 3

11:00am Community Baby Shower Morgan County Health Center in Versailles, MO

11:00am Morgan County Community Baby Shower 104 W Lafayette, Versailles, MO

Saturday, August 4

8:00am Taste of the Ozarks BBQ Competition Drake Harbor, Warsaw

8:00am 7th Annual Wayne Bueker Memorial Trail Challenge Moniteau County Fair in California, Missouri

12:00pm Ozark Cigar Box Guitar Music Festival Drake Harbor

1:00pm Connor's Cave Tours Rock Bridge Memorial State Park

5:30pm Sho-Me Circuit Horse Show Moniteau County Fair Grounds

Sunday, August 5

1:00pm Connor's Cave Tours Rock Bridge Memorial State Park

2:00pm Richard Parker EP Release Facebook LIVE Concert and Food Drive The Station House at Katfish Katy's 8825 Sarr St, Columbia, MO 65203