Local and Regional Events

Saturday, January 25

6:00am 68th Annual Pancake & Sausage Day Jerry Sigmund Cosmopolitan Center 1715 Burlington St. Columbia, Missouri 65202

7:30am Missouri Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever State Convention Hilton Garden Inn, 3300 Vandiver, Columbia, MO

8:00am 2nd Annual Free Veterans Dental Day All American Dental, Columbia

9:00am Columbia Winter Farmers Market 1769 West Ash

Sunday, January 26

10:00am St. Brendan School Open House 620 S. Clark St.

1:30pm Discovery Garden Club Winter Garden Forum Columbia Public Library

Tuesday, January 28

6:00pm Pool Summit Meeting The ARC

Thursday, January 30

6:30pm 25th Annual World Famous Pie Auction and Concert LSE Auditorium, Boonville, MO

Saturday, February 1

9:00am Columbia Winter Farmers Market 1769 West Ash

1:00pm 1st Choice Employment Agency Cornhole Tournament Knights of Coumbus, 1822 Tanner Bridge Road, Jefferson City, MO

5:00pm Last Kewpie Standing Peachtree Event Center 120 E. Nifong, Columbia

Sunday, February 2

3:00pm Feed Fulton Quarter Auction Fulton Event Center, 1915 N Bluff Street, Fulton

Tuesday, February 4

5:00pm Battle High School Black History Month Celebration Battle High School 7575 East St. Charles Rd Columbia, MO 65202

Thursday, February 6

7:00pm Aeolus Quartet Missouri Theater

Friday, February 7

5:30pm Metro Rotary Annual Trivia Night Knights of Columbus Hall 2525 N. Stadium Blvd., Columbia

6:00pm Jefferson City West Rotary Club's Trivia Night Jefferson City West Rotary Club's Trivia Night

6:00pm Pour for a Paw State Historical Society of Missouri

Saturday, February 8

9:00am Columbia Winter Farmers Market 1769 West Ash

5:00pm Fulton Soup Kitchen Spaghetti Dinner Fulton VFW, 515 Collier Lane, Fulton

7:00pm Trivia Night Sponsored by the Battle Band Boosters Battle High School .- Open to the Public!

Sunday, February 9

1:00pm Columbia's Largest Indoor Garage Sale! Columbia Expo Center

Monday, February 10

7:00pm An American in Paris Jesse Auditorium

Tuesday, February 11

5:00pm Raise Your Glass for Capital City CASA Capital Bluffs Event Center