The Daily Pledge

Thank you to all the schools that participate in KOMU 8’s The Daily Pledge! Our calendar currently full and we will begin accepting submissions again in August 2019. View our Daily Pledge On-Air Calendar for an updated schedule of showings.*

*Check back frequently as the showings on the schedule are subject to change.

Grid
List
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
12 hours ago Friday, January 18 2019 Jan 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 18, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 day ago Thursday, January 17 2019 Jan 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 17, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 days ago Wednesday, January 16 2019 Jan 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 16, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 days ago Tuesday, January 15 2019 Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 15, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
4 days ago Monday, January 14 2019 Jan 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 14, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
5 days ago Sunday, January 13 2019 Jan 13, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 13, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
6 days ago Saturday, January 12 2019 Jan 12, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 12, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Friday, January 11 2019 Jan 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 11, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, January 10 2019 Jan 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 10, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, January 09 2019 Jan 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 09, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, January 08 2019 Jan 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 08, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Monday, January 07 2019 Jan 7, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 07, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, January 06 2019 Jan 6, 2019 Sunday, January 06, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 06, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, January 05 2019 Jan 5, 2019 Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 05, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, January 04 2019 Jan 4, 2019 Friday, January 04, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST January 04, 2019 in Daily Pledge
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 37°
8pm 35°
9pm 34°
10pm 34°
11pm 34°
Daily Pledge Calendar