The Daily Pledge

Thanks to all of the schools that have participated in the Daily Pledge this year! Our calendar is full and we're done with production for the 2018-2019 school year. Please fill out this form to be put on a contact list for the 2019-2020 school year. You can also view our Daily Pledge On-Air Calendar for an updated schedule of showings.*

*Check back frequently as the showings on the schedule may not be finalized and are subject to revisions.

Grid
List
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 01 2018 Nov 1, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT November 01, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 31 2018 Oct 31, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 31, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, October 30 2018 Oct 30, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 30, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, October 29 2018 Oct 29, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 29, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. More >>
2 weeks ago Sunday, October 28 2018 Oct 28, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 28, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, October 27 2018 Oct 27, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 27, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, October 26 2018 Oct 26, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 26, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, October 25 2018 Oct 25, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 25, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, October 24 2018 Oct 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 24, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, October 23 2018 Oct 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 23, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, October 21 2018 Oct 21, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 21, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, October 21 2018 Oct 21, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 21, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. More >>
3 weeks ago Saturday, October 20 2018 Oct 20, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 20, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
4 weeks ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 18, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00:00 AM CDT October 17, 2018 in Daily Pledge
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 43°
10pm 38°
11pm 37°
12am 34°
1am 34°
Daily Pledge Calendar