Currently in Columbia

88°F
Sunny
90°F / 66°F

Contact Us

KOMU 8 Contact Information

 

KOMU 8

5550 Hwy 63 S

Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 882-8888

 

For news inquiries or comments

(573) 884-6397

news@komu.com

 

For programming inquiries or comments

(573) 884-3269

garrettm@missouri.edu

 

To report or inquire about broadcast or reception issues

(573) 884-4399

swisherc@missouri.edu

 

To contact our billing department

(573) 884-2904

peelg@missouri.edu

 

To speak with one of our sales representatives

(573) 884-2381

dugant@missouri.edu

 

To report or inquire about closed captioning issues

(573) 884-4399

captioning@komu.com

 

To send questions or comments regarding closed captioning issues by mail, please contact the following individual:

Chris Swisher

KOMU 8

5550 Hwy 63 South

Columbia, MO 65201

Fax: (573) 884-8888

 

Contact KOMU 8 Sales

Tom DuganGeneral Sales Managerdugant@missouri.edu
Mark HotchkissLocal Sales Managerhotchkissm@missouri.edu
Chris ScottNational Account Executivescottchr@missouri.edu
Lisa StevensAccount Executivestevensl@missouri.edu
Phil TroesserAccount Executivetroesserp@missouri.edu
Receive the top KOMU 8 News headlines of the day in your inbox.
START YOUR DAY INFORMED

Brought to you by First Midwest Bank