Sports:

Grid
List
KANSAS CITY - The Kansas City Royals announced late Monday night the team has traded catcher Martin Maldonado to the... More >>
16 minutes ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 11:38:00 PM CDT July 15, 2019 in Continuous News
COLUMBIA - As the Missouri Tigers kicked off SEC Media Days in Hoover, Alabama, Mizzou officials are set to meet... More >>
6 hours ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 5:48:00 PM CDT July 15, 2019 in Sports
HOOVER - The Mizzou Tigers will take the stand Monday morning at SEC Media Days. Joining head coach Barry... More >>
1 day ago Sunday, July 14 2019 Jul 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:07:21 PM CDT July 14, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Columbia College volleyball team announced eight signees for the 2019 season. The list includes: Luisa... More >>
3 days ago Friday, July 12 2019 Jul 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 5:33:05 PM CDT July 12, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou Athletics has announced the matchups for the Tiger men's basketball team at the Hall of Fame Classic.... More >>
4 days ago Thursday, July 11 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:40:42 PM CDT July 11, 2019 in Sports
ST. LOUIS - The Cardinals are set to begin the 2nd half of their season with a series against the... More >>
5 days ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:20:00 PM CDT July 10, 2019 in Sports
KANSAS CITY - The Royals return off the All-Star Break to play Detroit Friday. They are currently last in... More >>
5 days ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:15:00 PM CDT July 10, 2019 in Sports
HOOVER, ALABAMA -- Three Tiger football players were selected to attend the SEC media days Monday. Fourth-year head coach... More >>
5 days ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:45:00 PM CDT July 10, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Norm Stewart Classic will once again be held in Columbia. The tournament is scheduled for December. ... More >>
6 days ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 6:10:00 PM CDT July 09, 2019 in Sports
CLEVELAND - The MLB All-Star game is set for Tuesday Night at Progressive Field. The starting pitchers were announced.... More >>
1 week ago Monday, July 08 2019 Jul 8, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 8:13:00 PM CDT July 08, 2019 in Sports
WASHINGTON - The Royals extended their series losing streak to five on Sunday with a loss to the Washington Nationals.... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 7:47:00 PM CDT July 07, 2019 in Sports
SAN FRANCISCO - A late home run lifted the Giants over the Cardinals to take the last series before the... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 7:33:00 PM CDT July 07, 2019 in Sports
QUERETARO, Mexico - Ja'Mari Ward and Roberto Vilches are both representing Mizzou at the 23 North American, Central American and... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, July 06 2019 Jul 6, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 1:16:37 AM CDT July 06, 2019 in Sports
KANSAS CITY - The Indians shut out the Royals in game two of their series Wednesday, 4-0. Cleveland got... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, July 03 2019 Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 10:02:00 PM CDT July 03, 2019 in Sports
BIRMINGHAM - The Southeastern Conference office announced Wednesday the Missouri volleyball team was picked fourth in the SEC preseason coach's... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, July 03 2019 Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 1:21:00 PM CDT July 03, 2019 in Sports
SAN ANTONIO - The San Antonio Spurs signed former Tiger DeMarre Carroll on Monday, following the start of free agency.... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, July 01 2019 Jul 1, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 8:57:00 PM CDT July 01, 2019 in Sports
TORONTO - The Kansas City Royals continued their losing ways into the month of July with a loss on their... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, July 01 2019 Jul 1, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 8:26:00 PM CDT July 01, 2019 in Sports
CLEVELAND - Whit Merrifield and Paul DeJong are headed to the All-Star game. ESPN revealed the 2019 MLB All-Star... More >>
2 weeks ago Sunday, June 30 2019 Jun 30, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:56:00 PM CDT June 30, 2019 in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 73°
12am 72°
1am 72°
2am 72°
3am 72°