Target 8

Grid
List
COLUMBIA – After years of research, spending millions of dollars and even a public vote, the city of Columbia is... More >>
1 week ago Monday, December 03 2018 Dec 3, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 3:21:00 PM CST December 03, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - People expect fast service, convenient location and easy access when they enter the doors of an Urgent Care.... More >>
4 weeks ago Wednesday, November 14 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:16:00 PM CST November 14, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - Ads have already gone after the Republican Senate candidate's views on healthcare coverage for pre-existing conditions and his... More >>
1 month ago Monday, November 05 2018 Nov 5, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 5:54:00 PM CST November 05, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Senator Claire McCaskill has long claimed she is not a party line Democrat. The senator says she... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, November 01 2018 Nov 1, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 3:39:00 PM CDT November 01, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A new attack ad paid for by incumbent state auditor, Nicole Galloway, claims her opponent, Saundra McDowell, is... More >>
1 month ago Monday, October 29 2018 Oct 29, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 3:00:00 PM CDT October 29, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - Republican Senate candidate Josh Hawley continues to face attacks for his stance on the Affordable Care Act. ... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, October 25 2018 Oct 25, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:01:00 PM CDT October 25, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA – The National Rifle Association is backing Republican Senate candidate Josh Hawley while claiming Senator Claire McCaskill will take... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:54:00 AM CDT October 18, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Proposition D is a measure on the November ballot that would increase the gas tax throughout Missouri. ... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, October 13 2018 Oct 13, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:26:00 PM CDT October 13, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A new ad that attacks Republican Senate candidate Josh Hawley is no surprise, but the catch is: who's... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, October 09 2018 Oct 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 6:10:00 PM CDT October 09, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A recent attack ad on Sen. Claire McCaskill, D-Missouri, claims the senator has built a money machine over... More >>
2 months ago Monday, October 08 2018 Oct 8, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 4:59:00 PM CDT October 08, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - These ads accuse Republican Senate Candidate Josh Hawley of ignoring calls for an investigation into a pay-to-play scheme.... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, October 04 2018 Oct 4, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 5:01:00 PM CDT October 04, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA – Majority Forward focuses on how U.S. Senate Republican candidate Josh Hawley funds his campaign, the timing of his... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, September 27 2018 Sep 27, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:47:00 PM CDT September 27, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - Border security and immigration continue to be huge issues for Missouri's November senate race between Sen. Claire McCaskill,... More >>
2 months ago Monday, September 24 2018 Sep 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 4:00:00 PM CDT September 24, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - A new ad targeting Republican senate candidate Josh Hawley accuses him of trying to take away health insurance... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, September 20 2018 Sep 20, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 11:32:00 AM CDT September 20, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - One of the latest attack ads on Sen. Claire McCaskill, D- Missouri, claims the senator is giving her... More >>
2 months ago Monday, September 17 2018 Sep 17, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 4:30:00 AM CDT September 17, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - Proposition A is a hotly contested initiative that is seeing controversial claims on both sides. On August 7,... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, August 02 2018 Aug 2, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 8:55:00 PM CDT August 02, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Many people in mid-Missouri have to wait weeks to see a physician for mental health. Some clinics have... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, May 02 2018 May 2, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 7:22:00 PM CDT May 02, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - With mid-term elections on the horizon, KOMU 8's Target 8 Team is taking a look at campaign finance... More >>
7 months ago Tuesday, May 01 2018 May 1, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 10:22:00 PM CDT May 01, 2018 in Top Stories
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 39°
3pm 43°
4pm 42°
5pm 41°
6pm 40°