Grid
List
COLUMBIA- Oil can sometimes get a bad report. We aren’t supposed to fry things or use heavy oils, right? Well,... More >>
6 months ago Thursday, March 12 2020 Mar 12, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 8:50:00 AM CDT March 12, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Clothing trends. Fitness trends. Diet trends. Of course we would also have food trends, right? It seems like every... More >>
6 months ago Monday, March 02 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 12:18:00 PM CST March 02, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- As winter starts to taper off, we need to start thinking forward towards Spring and the warm up issues... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:09:00 PM CST February 26, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Every January, about 40 – 45 percent of American adults make one or more resolutions. The top three resolutions... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, February 19 2020 Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10:34:00 AM CST February 19, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Did you know that you’re not just born with allergies? Did you know that you can develop allergies as... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, February 12 2020 Feb 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:52:00 AM CST February 12, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Two recent studies are further strengthening the case against the high amounts of salt found in restaurant and packaged... More >>
7 months ago Tuesday, February 04 2020 Feb 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 6:11:00 PM CST February 04, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- There has been a lot of attention on social media these days. The validity of information found on Facebook... More >>
7 months ago Thursday, January 30 2020 Jan 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 11:20:00 AM CST January 30, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- It has taken a long time but, finally, the negative stigma and taboo-ness of mental health issues is starting... More >>
8 months ago Tuesday, January 21 2020 Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 12:22:00 PM CST January 21, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- It probably won’t be a surprise to you that January is one of the best times to buy athletic... More >>
8 months ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 12:19:00 PM CST January 14, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- A fresh new year. A clean slate. An opportunity to create (and start) new habits. One habit that has... More >>
8 months ago Tuesday, January 07 2020 Jan 7, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 10:12:00 AM CST January 07, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- As this year comes to a close, it’s time to start looking towards the next. Some people love to... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, January 02 2020 Jan 2, 2020 Thursday, January 02, 2020 12:41:00 PM CST January 02, 2020 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- If life were a Hallmark holiday movie, we would all be happy and joyous in a perfectly-decorated home with... More >>
9 months ago Monday, December 23 2019 Dec 23, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 4:37:00 PM CST December 23, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- According to some estimates, about 1 in 3 adults has high blood pressure. While that is a scary statistic,... More >>
9 months ago Wednesday, December 18 2019 Dec 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2:35:00 PM CST December 18, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- The debate is ON. Which is better? Vaping or traditional cigarettes? Well, if you’re going to ask a health... More >>
9 months ago Tuesday, December 03 2019 Dec 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 1:52:00 PM CST December 03, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- It seems like our entire world is set up to create bad posture. Think of how often we put... More >>
10 months ago Monday, November 25 2019 Nov 25, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 3:44:00 PM CST November 25, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- The aging process. We need readers. We don’t recover from injuries or illness as quickly. We may look at... More >>
10 months ago Monday, November 18 2019 Nov 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 1:45:00 PM CST November 18, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- By next year (2020), experts predict that one in two Americans over the age of 50 will develop (or... More >>
10 months ago Tuesday, November 12 2019 Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 12:04:00 PM CST November 12, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- ‘Tis the season… for sneezing and coughing and illness (oh my!) It seems that everywhere we go we are... More >>
10 months ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 1:01:00 PM CST November 04, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 56°
8pm 54°
9pm 53°
10pm 54°
11pm 54°